Brand New ROCKFORD FOSGATE FANATIC X 6.5 (FNX 2614) AND P162S COMPONENT SET..

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Brand New ROCKFORD FOSGATE FANATIC X 6.5 (FNX 2614) AND P162S COMPONENT SET..

HI Joshua, i am interested, pls recommened me which set to choose, my initial set up will be Hu+ Amp + Component + Subwoofer. Pls pm e your location, I staying around ur place only.

Hi Joshua, good seller... I'm waiting for my RCA, cannot wait to install all my ICE... hehehe .... including your P162S

Thanks nazman for ur purchase.. Will get back to u with the RCA cables asap ya :) ... hang on till then.. thanks again..

FNX 2164 is currently out of stock... Need to order in advance.. thanks..

Boom for you... I've just install everything last week, the speaker is superb.... double tweeter super crisp sound, the mid range put extra boom bass to my cabin and your monster cable provide clear signal to my amp. I highly recommended to anyone this RF component; but remember to give enough juice for it to show its color. I used Impact Stealth1 amp from Italy that produce 80w RMS x 2 and the result is enormous… thanks for the great speaker!

Hey man.. thank u very much for ur super duper comment.. I truly appreciate it alot.. Glad to hear tat ur satisfied with everthing. It was a real pleasure to be of ur service..
Any problems.. don't hesitate to contact me ya.. Thanks alot again..

collect direct from u can arr? maybe i need d FNX 2164 in 2 weeks time

yup... mostly i do cod.. easier for u n easier for me lor... the FNX 2164 need to be ordered in advance.. I don't have stock at the moment.. most probably will take around 2 weeks after confirmation on booking..

I have some good quality Rca cables as well.. Just let me know ur budget n i'll recommend for u (100% cheaper than market price)

any update sir?

hey there.. sorry bro have been away for awhile.. anyway i'll get back to u with the FNX 2164 by this week.. Will get in touch with u by this week on the updates..

thanks man.

bro joshua hv u found any rockford amp for me??

bro Joshua, i need 1 set P162S, any ready stock, i think will collect directly from you.:regular_smile:

100% genuine??any warrenty card for this component?