Post your beloved Mazda/Ford cars

halooo

nice car ali! sama geng but mine b6t, got sunroof also like yours, BF5P is the chassis code issit? hard to find the history of this 2wd turbo

hi pimpin323,
since ur a b6T user , perhaps i could learn some informations from you, tuning , parts and etc .

My car.........
Lantis saloon B8 turbo
black_protege2

• 19022007653.jpg
    19022007653.jpg
    38.8 KB · Views: 194
evo3, I thought your ride was EVO3

Anyway, good job man
nice ford

hehehe... thnaks.. actually i wan to own an EVO but luck is not on my side. Can't find one that is suitable then settle for FOCUS. :)

reply:waikiki

hey waikiki....im staying at PJ how bout u...?
if really got TT season pls dun mind to ask me along ....thkx alot....very looking forward for this day...long time waited for mazda kaki in my area......

waikiki: lol....should be near....anyways.....if got time lets yamcha and meet up if u dun mind to make a fren with me...lol....weee....got mates to chat about car later....:_:

I live at cheras, anyone live at cheras?? Very lonely at cheras T_T . Next time if got any TT at pj or damansara let me know ya, wanna join ler, see see yours powerful car hehe...You all don't mind a student join right?

to seng adsf

hey im a student too le but my car no power 1! like tortise....how bout this coming friday 11/05/07 go yam cha ? anyone interested...but sorry to say tat im free at midnight 12 cos part time job..... so anyone?? waikiki free? if im in wrong tread sry.....everyone!!:regular_smile:

most early i can also 11.30 cos finish my part time at tat time....sry bro....hope u can make it....pls....really wan to make frens with u guys....:_:

replies to waikiki

same here bro....nice to meet ya....hey....anyone coming for upcoming tt season?
hope mazda kaki active....mari join jom minum....

my beloved tx3

myride1.jpg

myride.jpg

im from kajang!...this is my beloved and slow tx3.

to waikiki

hey waikiki bro.... found da bars and air filter?
if yes pls msg me...thx alot...^^