Gull Wing / Lambo Wing door kit (BMW E46 & Civic EK)

Exterior and Body

Gull Wing / Lambo Wing door kit (BMW E46 & Civic EK)

pangwincheong

Wanna show off ur ride at night spots ? Or present ur car with different identity in the car show ? Get a pair of gull wing door !

This product is made in Taiwan and export to Australia , UK & the USA .
See the attached photos as examples and click on the below website for more detail .

http://www.ferraridoors.com/boltonhinge.htm
http://www.ferraridoors.com/boltonlambodoors.htm

Any iquiries , pls don't hesitate to contact me .

WC:shcokedcamo:

• DSC06891-2.JPG
    DSC06891-2.JPG
    18.5 KB · Views: 653
  • xeigen_bmw_e46_touring_text_1.jpg
    xeigen_bmw_e46_touring_text_1.jpg
    28.7 KB · Views: 562
  • civic-gullwing1-1.jpg
    civic-gullwing1-1.jpg
    19.8 KB · Views: 194
  • Civic.jpg
    Civic.jpg
    15.7 KB · Views: 179
  • civic-gullwing2 -1.jpg
    civic-gullwing2 -1.jpg
    20.8 KB · Views: 201
nice items make yur car like lamborgini :_: free bump anykits for kelisa hehehe

Good morning ehafidz !

Thanks for the bump !
Yes for Daihatsu Move , that means Kelisa compatible . Wanna put ur car for show ke ?

meaning got for kelisa is it? package for 4 doors right? not to say for show lor :_: malu my kelisa still in the process of make up :shades_smile: so roughly + installation how much? and how long for installation? btw bump for scissor wing ! make yur car feel lar lamborgine :shocked:

meaning got for kelisa is it? package for 4 doors right? not to say for show lor malu my kelisa still in the process of make up so roughly + installation how much? and how long for installation? btw bump for scissor wing ! make yur car feel lar lamborgine

Haha , Hafidz .
Only for front 2 doors . The rear door cannot do Lambo wing , the way of open is different from the front one . You can explore the website i have attached .
The price is about Rm3k without installation . We might can arrange installation if you really need .Have a nice weekend !

one question bro, where do i get the replacement absorbers and also how much would they cost? Thanks bro. Great stuff!