Planning to buy 2nd car but then??

Cimb, Affin & RHB rejected me

try this EON bank,as long as they have money to earn they don mind to approve any Tom Dick n Harry loan application.:regular_smile:

or try personal loan, nowadays plenty around, no guarantor require at all, Alliance Bank is promoting their personal loan package thru Pos Malaysia.

try this EON bank,as long as they have money to earn they don mind to approve any Tom Dick n Harry loan application.:regular_smile:

or try personal loan, nowadays plenty around, no guarantor require at all, Alliance Bank is promoting their personal loan package thru Pos Malaysia.

personal loan to buy car?? how's dat??

o i c.. got another choice la like dis.. hurry2 go to bank rakyat..

Hehe...but personal loan got 2 type..
1) interest + BLR (that's Base Landing Rate currently 6.75%)
2) flat interest at 13 -15 %...

Interest killing people oh...coz currently i m suffering from it also..
Borrow 8k repayment 11700 for 5 years..

another one solution is to get a guarantor....or buy the car under ur wife or someone name....

easier way lo.....

Actually, my salesman submitted my appl 2gather my wife docs (just in case need guarantor) but then wen my name kenot, then i switch to my wife name but de result still de same. Reason- my wife name appear in FIS as guarantor...Wat the %$%^... I believe once my appl rejected, bank shud remove my name under their record (FIS), am i rite?

use others name.. but make sure u pay cun2 la..

Wanna use my name or my wife name coz our salary more den enuff to appl de loan.. Summore don wan make any trouble in future...

BTW, tq for any concern/suggestion frm u guys

p/s - Any Loan/ Cons Loan Officer here can contribute their ideas?

There is nothing much u can do coz your CTOS / FIS did not clear...
Except lean it with your fixed deposit and show the receipt to the bank manager and ask his help to recommend to the underwriter...
This is what we have done last time..but dun know still workable or not now..
Bank Manager recommendation is very important for your problem..
Good Luck:marchmellow:

mag9556, wat to do, we not rich people, make loan n pay la, i also got another 5 years to go, hehehe.. never apply at ocbc, interest killing!!

my fren also listed in CTOS b4, nothing can do, just wait till clear..