My 2nd project 2006 Blitz D1 ER34

Guys, here's my 2nd project. The 2006 Blitz D1 ER34...its not finished yet. Bought it during CNY until now still work in progress but its 60% done still left stickers and windscreen and some body work like the canard etc....This time i have put more effort to the detail but still not consider pro lah....still got mistakes here and there...

equinx bro. I'm using Tamiya spray paint why still can get a very very good shine like real car wan...I'm quite puzzled..can u help me ah...?
hope u guys like it

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050007.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050008.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050011.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050012.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050010.jpg

ooo... Nice. You have improved. haha. Can see the details.
Hey. Could you remove the car from the last pic there? I only can see the leg... haha. Kidding...
Hey. Im back from ultimate tuners already. haha. Got met ViDesign members.

I'm going today. How does mave or rhys look like ? i can't just go athere and scream...rhys rhys..mave mave....hahaha

sorry to kacau ur thread bro..

just wondering where can u get the transparent red for the rear lights?what about the amber colour for the signal?

bro, you can try to search in 1U's Tamiya underground they have a lot of colours that you need. Those are transperant colour....

sorry to kacau ur thread bro..

just wondering where can u get the transparent red for the rear lights?what about the amber colour for the signal?

use enamel tamiya color (small bottles )
clear orange, clear red and clear yellow

sometimes i use marker pen cause easier and faster

ahh..thanks for the replies guys..

I'll be using marker pen for the red lights...since there's no orange marker pen..terpaksa beli..or maybe I'll just leave it like clear lights..

thanks alot

Here's the latest pic..with stickers in progress....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050086.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050088.jpg

nice Blitz D1 Er34... u should try s15 D1 hiper HKS (genki) syiookkk lorr...

VIDesign??? Rhys?? Mave?? hehehe we r from Putra Collective..

Yippie....almost done..still left the front canard and some side decals....here's the pic i took yesterday night after i put on extra decals to the car...

Before....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050093.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050094.jpg

After....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1050102.jpg

wow.... nice and clean :) its seem that u like D1 cars huh???? ur signature show rx7 and hiper HKS.. best lerrr... :p

Ayoi84, I have a finished R34 Z-tune or R-tune from Aoshima. Its was my 1st project. Not so nice....Hehehehe....and not so details at those small places...
I'm not just into D1 cars. I like almost any nice cars that i can find in the market.

I'm planning to get another model after this. A Toyota Alphard for my gf....Hehehe...

Bro, Your painting and skills more pro than me leh....I'm just a newbie....I have a few of these 1:24 scale model cars...

fuyohh...
nice nice... not tinting the windows??... remember, 70% for front and 50% for side and rear....

Ayoi84, I have a finished R34 Z-tune or R-tune from Aoshima. Its was my 1st project. Not so nice....Hehehehe....and not so details at those small places...
I'm not just into D1 cars. I like almost any nice cars that i can find in the market.

I'm planning to get another model after this. A Toyota Alphard for my gf....Hehehe...

Bro, Your painting and skills more pro than me leh....I'm just a newbie....I have a few of these 1:24 scale model cars...

bro post ur R-tune/Z-tune larr... let us tengok ur finished kit!!!
i'm also newbie.. :) found this hobby on late Dec 2004 hehehee
here is my R-tune Aoshima

http://usera.imagecave.com/ayoi/GTR_R-Tune/R-Tune04.jpg

http://usera.imagecave.com/ayoi/GTR_R-Tune/R-Tune05.jpg

with top secret hood

http://usera.imagecave.com/ayoi/GTR_R-Tune/R-Tune07.jpg

http://usera.imagecave.com/ayoi/GTR_R-Tune/R-Tune08.jpg

wao..ur skyline dam nice wei...how much is ur cost for all da complete set...dam freaking nice wei...how i wish i so pro like u guys there hehe

Wow, your D1 Er34 very sexy titan..... haha. The sharp sharp decals on the hood and that aggresive headlights. hahaha

Edward, not finished yet de. Until now still not finish