ICE -In Car Entertainment

[WTS] Pioneer DEH-P4950MP (New unit) Special sale RM470 only

Cola

[WTS] Pioneer DEH-P4950MP (New unit)

Special Sale Price RM470 only
Stock ready, 3 units available, clearance sale.

1 year warranty

Taking order now, please pm me your details
Name:
Contact number:

STOCK READY, COD / POSTAGE anytime.

COD Location: Shah alam/Subang/Sunway
Free Postage courier to anywhere else in Malaysia (one day will arrive)

Click here to view all my selling products at wholesaler price.

DEH-4950MP.jpg

what additional "accessories" do i need to play my USB drive on this 4950 ??
if additional accessories required ... then how much will they cost and do u sell them ??
thanks ..

you will need to buy USB adapter to play USB pendrive on Pioneer headunit.
i don't sell them, but you can find it in car accessories shop. not sure bout the price.

read the pioneer website .. even the website oso not stating clearly on this thing .. and i am sure most car accessory shop not selling it one la unless they selling this player .. for all i know this USB adaptor may cost half the CD player coz its a pioneer branded thing .. thanks anyway .. i will ask around and see la ..

what cd format can play? cd? vcd? dvd? mp3??

roughly found out the price online liau for this USB adapter ... malaysian sites cannot fin any prices ... but overseas http://www.amazon.com/Pioneer-CD-UB100-Adapter-Connect-receivers/dp/B000LYABGS and http://www.caraudiowarehouse.com.au/catalog/index.php?manufacturers_id=26&sort=4a&page=1&osCsid=2989ef3903b0b309f056dd2c49773d70 .. waliauu .. super expensive the adapter .. i guess the i will have to look for something else laa .. thanks ..

that's the case if u buy it oversea/ out of Malaysia mah..
in Malaysia can get cheaper la.. survey first around accesories shop.

USB adapter CD-UB100 for pioneer, do you sell? can u ask ur supplier how much?

USB adapter CD-UB100 has been sold out.. no more stocks

hi, original 1?

i been told got water product or pioneer not from distributer malaysia.

yours is wat? it is from distributer malaysia? becos i know if not from malaysia 1 than warenty is not valid,.. want to find a entry level player for my car,

the pioneer Deh-4950 cheapers how much?
got including instalation ?

Original product from Pioneer.
Pioneer DEH-P4950MP (special offer RM470 only)
cash n carry only - installation can be arranged at minimum charges.

Contact me to arrange: 014-6250930