geng pangkah

saw the Evo "PEY 17" last nite in USJ when waiting for traffic light to run green, i think it was heading to Taipan area... cool car indeed.
btw good news to hear the gang is capture...

geng pangkah so stupid. should have stop their activity and enjoy their "gain". Their greed and stupidity turned them to the police.

"A smart as a squirel jump, one day the squirel will for on the ground..." kakakakaka...

this thread dead redi?? wats the latest news??? i doubt this geng completely vanish.. few of my fren suda kena pangkah this month... meters, gsr antena, n stuff.. any latest news til now.. n just a word.. anything we talk here is not crap, altough we sit behid our pc n talk crap.. it completely put our guards up.. lebih kurang jadi lebih prihatin...

they all mati kena aids already...ahahahhahaah...
ya huh...wonder wut happened to these lowlifes eh....
stupid rempits...

i got the info about the gang pangkah

sgti= abang( now he use putra blue colour wit evo3 front part and advan rg since their sgti kena sita from jpj)

red evo wjl26= nuar kp( i heard he go to jail then rasuah the police )

old lancer blue colour= mali ( now he run from police and sold their car to the old man, now he use saga turbo if im not mistaken)

Damm this guys, hav coz so much trouble to other ppl.i seen the car old blue lancer in bangsar nasi lemak place.his car is heavily loaded with branded items full set of defi meters, safc apex i, avcr, rsm and so on u name it....bloody hell

haha you guys wont believe me,gang pangkah once was a neighbour of mine,always saw a bunch of rempits pagi2 buta gathered at their rented house.the red evo usually goes out at night,while the sgti with huge exhaust always parked home.they said theyre working as a jpj enforcer,yea kept me wondering wth that their cars windows are tinted maybe 90% black,also the house windows are being tinted haha...man,i shouldve asked them for branded items,joking :P

a couple of months ago they try to break-in into my friends friend car in kl.
it's evo8.then they got caught by the owner n a few of his friends.what
happen after that???geng pangkah become a punching bag for them....hahaha.
padan muka.1 of them can't even stand up properly after they got beaten.
saying his sorry.why sorry bacha???after breaking-in other ppl's car u ask
for forgiveness ar???aiyo....to late liow ar.kahkahkah...........

so, how they end up...6 kaki underground or jail?hope underground one.....no mercy from me...

My advice is very simple....please save the "Rakan Cop" phone number in your handphones or registered to nearest rakan cop program...so we can fight this geng pangkah once and for all.....

So next time if you found some one or some group looking quite suspicious...very simple dude..SMS.

-zero crime-

fuhh...like reading 1 of yusuf haslam top movies....now...finish edi aaa???

Latest news?already caught r?
~im one of the victim...they broke into my car last March...

item missing :-
1. VR4 RS intercooler
2. B.O.V. HKS Super SQV
3. Engine management unit...

hope they already die... haha...

Latest news?already caught r?
~im one of the victim...they broke into my car last March...

item missing :-
1. VR4 RS intercooler
2. B.O.V. HKS Super SQV
3. Engine management unit...

hope they already die... haha...

waaaa......bro,the steal ur i/c ar?how they do it?take it out
on the spot?

atuf....agreed with u.for me,this is the best thread in zth.

yup...on the spot...kick on 1 side...then bend the bumper...and took it out...
d**n good...maybe they went to a training center for stealing i/c...

well i guess im the lastest victim, they just broke into my fren's workshop( because i install new inter-cooler). wat i got stolen is : 1) apex'i inter-cooler
2)defi meters
3)defi control units
4) HKS SQV blow-off
5)8 samco pipe
7)kenwood head unit
8)4 HID
9)10" kickers sub-woofer
10)sound-stream amp
11)18" work emotion(ori)
12)E-management

i lost almost everything after that break thru. i swear if i see this people. i will whack them and chop alll their hands down. pls reply and tell me if u guys know where do they usually hang out, how many of them. they will pay for wat they do i swear.

d**n la those guys...when?recently r?pity u la bro...