geng pangkah

wahliao eh...cannon....u beginning to sound like some crime doesnt pay strike force liao !!! 3 hips of hoorays for u bro ;)

well i guess im the lastest victim, they just broke into my fren's workshop( because i install new inter-cooler). wat i got stolen is : 1) apex'i inter-cooler
2)defi meters
3)defi control units
4) HKS SQV blow-off
5)8 samco pipe
7)kenwood head unit
8)4 HID
9)10" kickers sub-woofer
10)sound-stream amp
11)18" work emotion(ori)
12)E-management

i lost almost everything after that break thru. i swear if i see this people. i will whack them and chop alll their hands down. pls reply and tell me if u guys know where do they usually hang out, how many of them. they will pay for wat they do i swear.

We are among those craziest ppl ever live in malaysia ...i think there may be more than hundred of ppl out there been break in by the same method ... How many cases does the police settle the case , we also never know ......Guys these gang pangkah will never stop until we live till the end of the world .... look like nothing we can do about t ....shall we join to raped their monster back , whack them , give a dozen of punch , and F**K their beloved one .... should we do that. ? huh me so angry now ... but ..... aiyaaaa

seem that we already know much about these gang like their plate number and the name but how come we don't do anything r ... r we coward or what ... this is time for us to strike back ... don't give them a chance to survive yet to smell the air ... shit ...

well... let's all stop modding our car... then they got nothing to steal but their own member stuff or stuff off a track car.

dear all pls if you got info about this gang pangkah macibai lancau pls share it here.pls provide their house address.stop modding car is not a solution.if not there is no enthusiast is left.pls step up and cooperate to stop this crime.we shall fight them back.show them that we have balls :)

if u dun mod car, they steal your car and sell them for cash to get new parts
lol, doesnt make any sense

for a car lover to not mod car is like asking a guy not to have sex :X-:

yea dewa, we have the infos here, make sure its legit, file all the infos into a report and send them to the police!

i was thinking of sumting funny.. wat if they were caught, and we get back our modified stuff.. at the same time, confiscated by the cops due to illegal mods
.. that would be like LOL ? and to make it worst, extra summons slapped on our face

if u dun mod car, they steal your car and sell them for cash to get new parts
lol, doesnt make any sense

for a car lover to not mod car is like asking a guy not to have sex :X-:

yea dewa, we have the infos here, make sure its legit, file all the infos into a report and send them to the police!

i tot somebody said they have connections with the MIBs? walk in the front walk out at the back ??!!!!:confused_smile:

that's why... no point trying to get them. If they have connection with MIB, and if we try anything with them, then we may face MIB as well.

dear all pls if you got info about this gang pangkah macibai lancau pls share it here.pls provide their house address.stop modding car is not a solution.if not there is no enthusiast is left.pls step up and cooperate to stop this crime.we shall fight them back.show them that we have balls :)

eh mate. why don't you use s'wakian's traditional remedy for this geng pangkah?

biasala.......let their dick grow on their chin.....not enough? use the sabahan one la....lose their balls automatically(most effective) ka.....

mcm tak biasa.....heheheh :sarcastic::sarcastic:

u lamak gilak stay sinun nak? hehehehe

eh mate. why don't you use s'wakian's traditional remedy for this geng pangkah?

biasala.......let their dick grow on their chin.....not enough? use the sabahan one la....lose their balls automatically(most effective) ka.....

mcm tak biasa.....heheheh :sarcastic::sarcastic:

u lamak gilak stay sinun nak? hehehehe

u mean "bitas" right?hehehehehe :) if i know this stuff i've already use it to black magic curse fucking kiddo who scratch my car last week at kelana jaya :)

p/s : rilek pok sik ku lupak bahasa dikmpun ehs :) ok back to english then since this forum is strictly english ;)

can wan... write complain to the newspaper like Star, NST, Kua Ming all those.. bring it to UMNO MIC AND MCA.. let the public complain non stop like wat happen in JB.. force the police to take legal and fast action against them..

is there any big shot in zth who have big cables with Bukit Aman?I mean the REAL one.pls listen to our voices here.

as i said earlier, file up all the clues and infos bout the wherebout of the gang, their hiding place (garage) etc.. must be solid proof though, we're handling with polics, you wouldnt want to giv fake infos.
i can help u guys pass it to igp tan sri musa straight to his office desk. but make sure its legit, dont giv infos base on predict/own emotions.

hey if u guys really have info just let all of us kno HERE!... if can take pics of them working or just of them with some or more of their gangs. i could not help it watching and hearing people's complaints about these gangs... enough is enough.. come on more detail or is it there one of u here whos planning to stab at our backs.. kno the info and strike at it.... c'mon people police are no gud lets take this in our own hands.. MIB yeah.. wut evr man..