Cop causing traffic jam b'coz wanna buy fruits

zephyr3d

this is outrages... bugger just stop and go down to buy fruits... causing traffic jam.. beside HSBC jln sultan ismail.

buy fruits with a machine gun somemore.. crazy... :confused_smile:

Picture32.jpg

he can give excuse that theres a suspect trying to steal fruits:_:

Yes!!! What a great picture you caught there. haha. I believe that the actually jam condition is more severe than the condition we seen on the picture above.
Great. haha. Thanks.

Zep... you should try to send this pic to The Star or Malay Mail. You might even win RM50 if you send it to The Star! :)

its normal la,i saw police car u turn infront of NO U-TURN signboard for minum tea at mamak...cut q with double line in front of traffic light to make a u-turn

i really doubt the reflecting jacket purpose...i think it made for cover their number while minta kopi more than safety.

they are Legal Ah Long & Gangsta mah. we have to live with it....

yeah exactly...n we pay them summore...useless!

What to do...They can say anything they like..
Even saw once at Subang that a police car making illegal u-turn and cut double lane to go inside police station cause a Impreza (lastest version) loose control and wacked divider at the side of the road infront of the police station...
Dun know who's fault also...pity the impreza owner..

What to do...They can say anything they like..
Even saw once at Subang that a police car making illegal u-turn and cut double lane to go inside police station cause a Impreza (lastest version) loose control and wacked divider at the side of the road infront of the police station...
Dun know who's fault also...pity the impreza owner..
whoa... pity.. i doubt the copz are going to pay anything for it... they're known for it.

i almost got rammed in the rear by a speed patrol car... basket i was slowing down for the red light then suddenly i took a peek at the rear view mirror.. tiew! so close liao.. so i just accelerated and pass the red light.. the patrol just zoomed pass me... tiew man... for sure gonna smashed into me if i stop at the lightz...

Yes!!! What a great picture you caught there. haha. I believe that the actually jam condition is more severe than the condition we seen on the picture above.
Great. haha. Thanks.
yea.. alot longer.. lol.. and somehow, everyone was patient.. no one horned...

whoa... pity.. i doubt the copz are going to pay anything for it... they're known for it.

i almost got rammed in the rear by a speed patrol car... basket i was slowing down for the red light then suddenly i took a peek at the rear view mirror.. tiew! so close liao.. so i just accelerated and pass the red light.. the patrol just zoomed pass me... tiew man... for sure gonna smashed into me if i stop at the lightz...

They wont pay wan...will onli ask insurance own insurance onli...tiu..NCB bo liao...
somemore if they pay also no use already...accident car will not be as good as virgin time...

Zep... you should try to send this pic to The Star or Malay Mail. You might even win RM50 if you send it to The Star! :)

I totally support this ... Get RM50 and have that idiot go for an enquiry ... Lagi, you got a clear pic of the number plate ....

no one horned ar...huh, all of them scared...some one should have

i oso saw b4 policemen driving without seat belts n talking on his sonyerricson hp while stuck in jam...............

duh~!~!~!~!~!~

i oso saw b4 policemen driving without seat belts n talking on his sonyerricson hp while stuck in jam...............

duh~!~!~!~!~!~
stuck in jam? i saw a bastard cop on phone while driving on a clear federal highway.. mch.. tot wanna snap a pic..

Snap picture...
Later get summon from him that u use HP...hahaha...

Send to the star and get RM50 thats a good idea!!!!!!

well.. lets see if have any chance to snap those bastard without using seat belt when on duty...........