Ultimate Street Tuner Carnival 2007

goober

Hi everybody.

The Ultimate Street Tuner Carnival was held over the weekend from 27-30APR07.

Quite a couple of Rotary owners took part in the showoff category.

For those who have missed the show, here are some photos of the event.

USTC_01aa.jpg

USTC_01a.jpg

USTC_09.jpg

USTC_10.jpg

USTC_11.jpg

USTC_12.jpg

USTC_13.jpg

USTC_20.jpg

USTC_22.jpg

USTC_23.jpg

USTC_28.jpg

UTSCG_01.jpg

UTSCG_02.jpg

UTSCG_10.jpg

UTSCG_14.jpg

UTSCG_23.jpg

UTSCG_32.jpg

USTC_01.jpg

Hi everybody.

The Ultimate Street Tuner Carnival was held over the weekend from 27-30APR07.

Quite a couple of Rotary owners took part in the showoff category.

For those who have missed the show, here are some photos of the event.

USTC_01aa.jpg

USTC_01a.jpg

USTC_09.jpg

USTC_10.jpg

USTC_11.jpg

USTC_12.jpg

USTC_13.jpg

USTC_20.jpg

USTC_22.jpg

USTC_23.jpg

USTC_28.jpg

UTSCG_01.jpg

UTSCG_02.jpg

UTSCG_10.jpg

UTSCG_14.jpg

UTSCG_23.jpg

UTSCG_32.jpg

USTC_01.jpg

Very nice shots goober~~!!! Do you mind to share your pictures at JSOC website??

http://www.myjsoc.com

Thanks~!!!!

Jensen & Han, where are the rest with babes?

hey dude..i din bring my camera that night wey...all the pictures are with your camera man~~!!!!! Burn me a copy for all and bring to me on this friday ya..hahahaha

Jensen might not have the pics, but he got many phone numbers, that's wat matters..... hahaha

Now Jensen think twice be4 selling his FD...... He don't want to lose the CHICK MAGNET...... kekek

LOL~~~ Not becoz of that reason dude..hehehehe...I'm fine to keep my car but if there is a buyer can offer me a reasonable price..i will still consider to sell...imagine...new buyer out there..u r not getting the car only...those gals will go to u as well~~!!!! I'm willing to sacrify...hahahaha...:shocked:

that's a really rare word from Jensen.. sacrificing the girls with the car :)

oh yeah i have a few photos as well... but unfortunately.. .the blardy photobucket damn slow.... unless i don't sleep at night i upload those.. and everyone can see. :) got a photo of jensen asking for numbers...
also got photo of Han giving out phone numbers and taking numbers as well.. :)

that's a really rare word from Jensen.. sacrificing the girls with the car :)

oh yeah i have a few photos as well... but unfortunately.. .the blardy photobucket damn slow.... unless i don't sleep at night i upload those.. and everyone can see. :) got a photo of jensen asking for numbers...
also got photo of Han giving out phone numbers and taking numbers as well.. :)

OMG~~~ Pls stop the rumour of taking phone number la...everyone is asking me about it wey...paiseh lar :shocked:

Rotaries.....the new pimp machines. To bad for the Evo and WRX drivers. Leftovers please!!:mouth_closed: