Ae92 Owner, Help Me Please

huszua

IM Looking for ae92 ORI CABLE PLUG

~ Dear all the ae92 member, please help me on this
~ My cable plug kong already
~ Im looking for ae92 original cable plug ASAP
~ Just in case if any of you had upgrade engine and dont want to use the cable plug anymore, give me lah
~ Please, need it ASAP.....If possible need all 4 cable

Contact me at : 012-6700013 ~ Kelana Jaya/ Setapak/Gombak/Sentul

~ Dear all the ae92 member, please help me on this
~ My cable plug kong already
~ Im looking for ae92 original cable plug ASAP
~ Just in case if any of you had upgrade engine and dont want to use the cable plug anymore, give me lah
~ Please, need it ASAP.....If possible need all 4 cable

Contact me at : 012-6700013 ~ Kelana Jaya/ Setapak/Gombak/Sentul

erm....give ar?bro u better offer a price here...:regular_smile:

cheers...

CABLE PLUG for ae92

erm....give ar?bro u better offer a price here...:regular_smile:

cheers...

Hehehehehehee.... "GIVE" means, sell it cheap2 lah to me....hahahahhahaa... Its better then keep it then buang meh... Cause, my car not like all the otai cars.. My car is totally standard without any mod.... I dont know what is the best price to offer.. So if anyone have it , please offer me lah.. Then we nego on the price lah... Bro 5115, do u have the cable meh?

used or new cable u r looking for?

ae92 Plug Cable

used or new cable u r looking for?

Im looking for used Cable plug and my engine is totally standard... Still using stock engine... So i think you all know what kind of plug cable it is... I knew, so many of us here already upgrade engine and i want the standard cable... Thanks

no problem if sell it to u but ur original engine is 1.3cc or 1.6cc

icic next time call me oso hehehehehe where ur guy lunch just now

CABLE PLUG for ae92

icic next time call me oso hehehehehe where ur guy lunch just now

As Lim said, mine is ae92 1.6 carburator stock engine.. Tottally stock engine.. No mod at all.... So, im looking for that ori cable plug.. We also dont have time to go out for lunch cause im travel all over from Sunway to KLCC just for the relay and the swicth....So, u have the cable plug bro?

By the way kevfoo38, u are selling of you car meh? Nice car lah bro u have....