GRA Autocross/Gymkhana

Who's going? Hehe i'm ready this time :-) Appling for leave today :-)

Hello fellow autocross buddies,
Word is out now that GRA(Grass Racing Autosports) is confirmed on the 3rd of June 2007.
There will be another seeding run(on 26th May) to qualify for pole position and line-up for pro grass categories at the 3rd of June runs.
Seems that the location of the runs would be in Kuala Lumpur!
Registration closes on 21st May 2007.
Heard that many clubs and entrants have already sign-up.
Limited spaces only so dont wait!!

For more info check out Welcome to grassracingautosports.com forum.
They also have new set of Rules & Regulations, new classes/categories, so please take a minute to go through it.

In my oppinion it is novice-friendly as GRA caters extra classes for beginners/first-timers/newbies in stock condition cars(yes!I mean really stock/showroom) so that everyone can participate,have fun and be a part of GRA . http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/regular_smile.gif

Heard news of Pre-race party coming up too. Stay tuned..http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

Apa lah that Ian, charge more some more make it hard for me coz over 2 weeks, got to work on Sundays one you know.... anyway i'm in this round.

my car ac compressor just kong today......so guess will masuk workshop on monday tukar eng straight away.......hopefully can be ready b4 gra......need some tips on how to drive MR.........how ah tell me how.............

Pedal to the metal..After a few bumper change u will be enlightened :)
Come to TT with us and we will share with ya Alv... :)

my car ac compressor just kong today......so guess will masuk workshop on monday tukar eng straight away.......hopefully can be ready b4 gra......need some tips on how to drive MR.........how ah tell me how.............

Ganas ar u,Mr .Tom's..
Car AC compressor rosak, change whole 245 engine...:)

hahaha......today another thing happen......no power steering.....hahaha....luckily not so heavy......... pedal to the metal wa tarak berani..... wa tarak bola of steel like u la.....hahahaha........

will sign up tomoro but need to ck with ian on something......dunno he let me enter seeding run with celica n actual run with mr2......think my car can't be ready in time

seeding run cancelled..oh what joy!
See u guys on 3rd of June at KLCC car park.
Closing date for payment is 21st May 2007.

i just got to know about the canceled seeding run from ian yesterday......he told me venue is shah alam stadium on the 3rd.....hahahaha......and smaller prize....hahahaha.... and and got lima bijik mr2 joining.......hahahaha

Yes yes, Tom's saw yr lavin there on Saturday but you were not were to be found. The event will be in shah alam. I did ask Ian about the 30% up in fee, and he was explaining that GRA need funds but how come prize smaller liau ah? and harder to win also coz a lot fo people in pro grass class :-P

BTW, are these the MR2's who signed up :-)

1) MRMIC2
2) Goober
3) Ash Burton (or however you spell it)
4) Tom's
5) iexit