http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/9550/dsc00628re1.jpg
http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/1824/dsc00629wc0.jpg
http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/7752/dsc00630uw8.jpg
http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/9818/dsc00631ut2.jpg
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/9461/dsc00632hg4.jpg
http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/6818/dsc00633an9.jpg
http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/5218/dsc00634xb7.jpg

bro dewa,nice pics! u took a lot of pics,salute to a phone photographer =)

i really enjoy the foods..yummy! if only i can tapau those foods..huhu

Yo

Great Shots Bro...Hahaha...Hope you had fun on your trip down to KL...Next time Ulu Yam slow down la..Cannot catch you loh..hehehe

Did anyone get the cost of using their services, such as installation and maintenance? Is it's tracking capabilities limited to KL or nationwide?

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....................Foooooooooooooddddddd............

I reallly feel my stomach empty when i see the delicious food there........If i were there that sunday, sure me & my wife will finish all the fooooooooddddddd........will challenge Dewa for sure...heheheheheh..

Anyway, good pics & halleluyah for the food.....

Next time i will joint u to Ulu Yam lor...That night soo scare with Dewa's Machine.....Hehehehhe..

Great Shots Bro...Hahaha...Hope you had fun on your trip down to KL...Next time Ulu Yam slow down la..Cannot catch you loh..hehehe

hehehe.nice to meet you too bro.aiyah me not fast la slow2 only:_:
few things I've discover during my last week kl trip :

- so damn hard to find stuff for my DIY Angel Eyes.duhhhh:retarded::confused_smile:its ok next trip will find some at chop shop.

- OLD KLANG ROAD IS NOT AT KLANG!hahahahahahaha (mr P know this story wahahahahaha:shades_smile::_::X-:). so funny!hihihihi

Latest about Compass Secure! I'm consider this application for my baby (but money not enough~)

http://www.bharian.com.my/m/BHarian/Wednesday/Ekonomi/20070724232359/Article/