Altezza Wide Body

FarinaRacer

http://e-kereta.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/p62341_large+2000_Toyota_Altezza+Custom_Body_Front_View.jpg

http://e-kereta.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/p62335_large+2000_Toyota_Altezza+Custom_Body_Rear_View.jpg

What do you think ? :baring_teeth:

Very Nice

YEah... seen this before from HKS, garang oh... but do we have it here or do anyone know people can mode this type of shape.

Both also look cool

Any idea who can fabricate those wide chasis in KL?
:shocked:

I think the look is too "garang" lah..attract to much attention..from both and the good guys..hehehe.
Too much heartache and headache...pergi mana pun kena jaga jaga..kalau tidak..kereta lesap nanti..hehehe.

Bro Lam..having second thoughts already ahh...

Ehhh good lahh.. supercharge must make car garang also.. But crap lahhh.. Our malaysian road and speed bumps.. macam mana nak bodykit macam ni lah.. Damnnn

yeah

Bushido,

you are right too oh... Malaysia road is like black hole in the galaxies.

Grey,

all the while i like wide chassis, maybe because the flatness and wide will take over the unstability... that's my thought la...

Cheers

ivan / lam

Jahax & Blacktezza,

Bros, busy with work ler...whr got xtion?!:confused_smile:

Next weekend we meet ok?I'll call u guys when i reach kl..:regular_smile:

Jay: you sure ah.. haha..

Jhx: lol, when wanna bring you beast let us test a bit lahh. haha..

Ivan bro: yeah.. i love widebodies also.. ask Jahax lah.. he wanted to make his tezza widebody also...

Jay: you sure ah.. haha..

Jhx: lol, when wanna bring you beast let us test a bit lahh. haha..

Ivan bro: yeah.. i love widebodies also.. ask Jahax lah.. he wanted to make his tezza widebody also...

a promise is still a promise man ... :_:

jay: okay bro, cya when ur in town.

jahax: ur car sold already??

practically sold already ... the new owner has paid me RM1K as a deposit and is waiting for his loan to be approved

but legally its still mine until the whole transaction and change name went through

im still using my car ... next week maybe gonna be my last week with my sweet-brutal tezza :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

sad to depart with my baby ... but what to do ... cant maintain both :confused_smile:

Yalah bro.. have to face reality.. but don't worry.. next time if earn more money, go get another tezza =P