Cars for sale

GOLF Gti For Sale

veilside

ABT Spec Golf Gti 07/07 (Black)
New Car New AP, 2Months Old , 2Years unlimited Warranty
300Hp Dyno proven, Top Speed 272KM/H
Motoren Technik Bodykit (Full Carbon Fibre-7pcs), ABT Side Skirt, ABT QUAD Exhaust, APR TurboBack & CatBack. Oettinger CArbon Intake System,
New 19" SSR Vienna Wheels + Tyres, Lowered Suspension, Full APR Stage 2 Tuning
Defi Meters
V-Cool Tinted, 3500KM Only

RM20X,XXX
Loc Sunway

Thanks for viewing
Pics will be uploaded Soon

just reading the spec... makes ppl drool.... Cool car... Wish i was a millionaire to buy this car... Free BUMP....

thanks dude, but u dont need to be a millionaire to own this car :)

golf gti or golf upgraded? good price for a good car!!

ABT Spec Golf Gti 07/07 (Black)
New Car New AP, 2Months Old , 2Years unlimited Warranty
300Hp Dyno proven, Top Speed 272KM/H
Motoren Technik Bodykit (Full Carbon Fibre-7pcs), ABT Side Skirt, ABT QUAD Exhaust, APR TurboBack & CatBack. Oettinger CArbon Intake System,
New 19" SSR Vienna Wheels + Tyres, Lowered Suspension, Full APR Stage 2 Tuning
Defi Meters
V-Cool Tinted, 3500KM Only

RM20X,XXX
Loc Sunway

Thanks for viewing
Pics will be uploaded Soon

i saw this add before in motortrader:
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=28

this car can eat cayman s for breakfast at any time....
hahahah...

Ya, RM30,000-er per month can lah.
All the best man. My dad loves this car. I wish can buy for him.

Good luck! ;)

i saw this add before in motortrader:
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=28

this car can eat cayman s for breakfast at any time....
hahahah...

that i dont know hehe.. but this car is pretty fast

yours with or without sunroof ?? saw your car at zouk last 2 week with your ex car gtr also.. 6666

thats without sunroof.... the sunroof model is 2005 !!! mine is 2007 new car
yeap the car is always there and my ex GTR too :)

Veilside,

Is it DSG or Manual? May i know the torque figure for this car?

Rgds.

thats without sunroof.... the sunroof model is 2005 !!! mine is 2007 new car
yeap the car is always there and my ex GTR too :)

i see... your superfast white myvi also sold right?? btw, why wanna sell it just after 2 months woh?? pm me best and last price pls.. hehehe

and also Is it DSG or Manual? and 4 doors right ???

Veilside,

Is it DSG or Manual? May i know the torque figure for this car?

Rgds.

its a DSG G/B (faster than manual)

Torque @ 3500Rpm gives u a whoppppping 44KG of torque.. haha... impressive figure...

i see... your superfast white myvi also sold right?? btw, why wanna sell it just after 2 months woh?? pm me best and last price pls.. hehehe

and also Is it DSG or Manual? and 4 doors right ???

myvi sold already... thought can affor gti.. but after 2 months. no $$ to pay car instalment.. hehe.. so have to sell lor

best price = 205k nett last price 205k= nett
hehe unless removing parts allowed... then thats NEG

myvi sold already... thought can affor gti.. but after 2 months. no $$ to pay car instalment.. hehe.. so have to sell lor

best price = 205k nett last price 205k= nett
hehe unless removing parts allowed... then thats NEG

205k..hmmm,need to think think first.... haha.. liar...>>>> no $$ to pay car instalment.. thought you bought new clk white colour also.. no meh ?? kekeeee

how's the responds from motortrader ???

205k..hmmm,need to think think first.... haha.. liar...>>>> no $$ to pay car instalment.. thought you bought new clk white colour also.. no meh ?? kekeeee

how's the responds from motortrader ???

WOw, that also you know ar? ur not a stalker are you? hehe
response quite good. so far got a few potential buyer looking at it today!

scared leh... even saw ur gf driving the black gti.. hahaha..
anywhere all the best in your selling ..