Interior and Cockpit

Original Evo 6 Recaro Seat For Sale.

chc1980

Original Recaro @ RM900 only!!!

ITEM SOLD !!!

THANKS FOR VIEWING.

:listen: Forum moderator please remove this thread. :listen:

I have Original Evo 6 Recaro Seat (driver side) for sale.

Items condition : Excellent Condition, no scratch, no tear, no loose thread knit, see to believe. Refer the pictures.

Reason for sale : Friend owns an Evo 6, he is changing the driver's seat to full bucket.

Item Location : Petaling Jaya, Taman Paramount, very near to Paramount LRT. Refer map.
http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s28/chiahcphoto/For%20Sale/map.jpg

Price : RM1200 (driver side seat only)

Anyway Thanks For Viewing and All Your Comments...

My Last Price is RM900 for QUICK GRAB.

This Recaro Seat Is Still Available (becoz last buyer FFK).

Date 17/07/07
This Recaro seat is still available!!!!

Last buyer paid deposit of RM400 for booking, and never show up for weeks and went uncontactable even through handphone. And he contacted me a few days ago, said that he changes his mind and ask to refund his deposit. AAARRRRHHHHGGG NO, not again.!!!!

I transfered RM400 back into his account, yesterday.

What U See Here Is What U Get !!!

Very Well Kept On Display Shelf, NOT KEDAI POTONG CONDITION

First Come First Serve...

Price is non-negotiable.
The above price do not include installation and seat brackets.

Serious buyer only.

Please call me if you wish to come and see the actual item at the shop. If I am not around I will arrange someone there to show you the item.
Any questions please call/sms me at 019-2178805, Chia.

Full Seat View.

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s28/chiahcphoto/For%20Sale/DSC00231a.jpg

Close Up.
DSC00238a.jpg

Recliner Knob
DSC00235a.jpg

Air Pump Lumbar Support Control
DSC00234a.jpg

Retractable Lap Rest
DSC00237a.jpg

DSC00236a.jpg

Yoooo....!!! Bump again....

Raise my post ....come n see....

Price really negotiable.

wow!ur fren evo 6 must be a limited edition one

Why do u say so? I know there some Evo 6 variations like MX , MR, Zero, or TME..
I don't know about his Evo 6, but still it feels good to be in his car...

i kampung boy,dunno evo 6 got so many version.btw,im not interested to buy the seat.just very interested to know the seat came from which version of evo 6?

bro giv me ur last price... intrested if d price is resonable.. tq.

Bro i dun think that is from evo6 lah........

I know the owner of the Evo 6, how can my eyes be wrong. hehehehe....
I actually persuaded him to sell both the seats, driver & co-driver sides, but he insisted not to do so.
I do agree that 1 piece is harder to sell.

That might be from E6 but not Original E6 seat
Look like Recaro SP JJ

e6 so far seen two tpes of recaro & normal. 1 is gsr, 1 is from TME & ori like wira 1.6 RS II model only but that 1 hikes ..... but good stuff.

Hmm, we actually remove this seat from the Evo VI, from that owner's car.

Probably it is the colour, that leads to the confusion. However, I re-check with the owner, when he bought that E6, the seats already comes in it(the car), both sides even rear seats matching colors.

Whatever it is, it is surely an original Recaro, and also, this model is THE ONE use in the E6. The Only difference is the color.

Anyway I am just selling on that owner's behalf...

My Last Price is RM1000 for QUICK GRAB.

This Recaro Seat Is Still Available.

What U See Is What U Get !!!

My Last Price is RM1000 for QUICK GRAB.

This Recaro Seat Is Still Available.

Bump!!!!

What U See Here Is What U Get !!!

Very Well Kept On Display Shelf, NOT KEDAI POTONG CONDITION

First Come First Serve...

stil available?
can use for left side or not?

This seat is still available. Can be use on left side.
If you use it on left side, then using the Airmatic Pump, is gonna be a problem, because the pump is on the right side of the seat.

DSC00234a.jpg