Anybody installed SAFC NEO?

donCityZ

Now in ENEOS sold RM1150. (maybe not incl installation/tuning)

Anyone here installed in their car?

Can post some dyno charts difference before and after install?

Cheerz...

:shades_smile:

it help on 10% inrease of performance....
but depends on what car.

it help on 10% inrease of performance....
but depends on what car.

dear seanlee, thx for ur reply...

but do u have proof on dyno chart to say 10% increase? or u just quoting someone else?

i really want proof on paper... actually my friend want to install it... but
i read from many forums saying that NEO is not worth the money..
but all also dont have proof.. all say say only... :confused_smile:

SAFC Neo is an SAFC with more functions and a colour screen.

Now it can activate Mivec, Vtec and VVTI. Along with running on a car that doesn't have any of the above.

Runs on both MAF and MAP if i'm not mistaken. The tuning capabilities are vast but only as good as the injectors they control.

10% increase is about right. Unless you have a really aggressive setup you won't see 20% unless you have a turbo.

neo cannot activate i-vtec as for your knowledge.
u want neo figure on hp increase?this saturday me and my fren heading to gt auto for dyno tuning and neo setting.if i got time i will posted it here.

Funny ... i don't remember writing I-Vtec anywhere...

Vtec got...but I-vtec..dun think so..

CHARACTERISTICS:
Revolutionary color FED display easily customized by the user. *Not compatible with i-VTEC for controlling i-VTEC (can still be used as a fuel controller)*

neo cannot activate i-vtec as for your knowledge.
u want neo figure on hp increase?this saturday me and my fren heading to gt auto for dyno tuning and neo setting.if i got time i will posted it here.

RAJA_EMEPEROR, thanks for reply...

i hope u can post to me.. if u dont want to post in this thread (if u consider private).. oso can... just email me the dyno charts jpgs at [email protected]..

thanks ya!:shades_smile:

ahahhaa!!! my mistake.dont la get angry. :) peace.
ok..ok...i will post it here if the figure is very intresting,if not i email it to u privately.ehehehe!! both car is tubo car,not vtec engine,and little mods here and there.

eh...raja emeperor
dont just email him privately la :p
post it here when you free,ehehehhe
i want to know too :D

ok..here the result.my fren car is perdana with rvr turbo engine.all stock,td04hl,490cc injektor.Not std is 38mm waste gate,3inch exhaust piping,and 2inch stainless steel intercooler piping with evo size intercooler.

result before tuning afc neo is 201hp with 1.bar boost.
after tuning neo plus fuel regulator 214.++ hp with 1bar.(a huge jump here.)
then after increase boost to 1.1 bar plus afc neo setting it increase to 217.++hp.

dyno session was in gt auto(thomas),very nice guy.

mine?aiyo..like turtle.dont ask la.

raja... how about dyno charts?

13hp increase quite a lot for neo.. but at which rpm? all rpm?

tats y i want to see the charts lor... can scan or tak photo of chart and put here or not?

i will scan the char soon. :)
the peak 214.++hp reached at 6k rpm.

mine to eary la,4k already reached peak hp.ahahaha!!!

king emperor,

your highness, come on lar dun be shyshy, my car stock standard with only few mods plus standard 0.7 boost oso i post up lar.... not like ppl will know ur car is which one haha....