Mitsubishi Lancer A172 1800 Gsr...turbo Rm8900 Can Buy From Me..very Urgent To Sale This Car..if U Want See,at Cyberjaya ,,or I Send U In Emel For That Pic.
waja 1.6 auto 05'grey colour to let go...how much you take???
include 16" sport rim with new 4 tyres
take services at EON
milleage now 45+++km..interested pls pm me or call me at 0193637303...Wan Tq:shades_smile:
hi.... suburu62 , i have 1 alfa 155 t/s 1.8 manual [ red coluor new ]
17'' imported spot'rim good comdition interior ,
i want to sell my car 12500 can u have me to sell my car
my h/p 014-6630323 alex thanks........
Hi! Sifu and Bro here can i know from Proton 1.6 4g92 to 1.8 493 Conversation with runner how much does this cost? or i just change my block first to 1.8 493 then onli slowly upgrade and tunning it which one better...
why my car in low around 1000rpm not stable and the engine "semput",and at high rpm won't happen like this.i have change plug,but just can hold 2 months only after that start back again,
Have a set used supra front 4 pot brakes for sale, include 1pr discs, 1pr complete caliper with brake pads n pins, and supra knuckle. brake pad hav alot more.