Looking for Hyundai Coupe Springs

too lowered and you will face problem when there is road bump and when there is long queue behind you, you got no choice but to go over and get your car under body all scratch, listening to the sound alone will kill you.

not if you're thick face enough to go slow over the bump even there is build up traffic behind you. :p

those road builder sometime think that all of us are driving hilux 4wd. Build up the bump so damn high..

not if you're thick face enough to go slow over the bump even there is build up traffic behind you. :p

haha happens to me all the time.

when i go to work, the basement parking got alot bumps (Blacksamurai, I think you know what i'm talking about, Avenue K parking)

so you know la..morning everybody rushing to work sure very impatient one.
I always can see all their "tulan WTF" faces in my rear view mirror as I slowly inch over the bump..hahaha. some even honk me!

i buat tak tau je :P

I'm using H&R spring and Gab suspension. The Germany made H&R spring is good, but the locally made serviceable Gab suspension seems to give me lots of problem.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/96-97-98-HYUNDAI-ELANTRA-BLUE-COILOVER-LOWERING-SPRINGS_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ33582QQihZ017QQitemZ270134117023QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWD2V

saw this site sellin springs so cheap..do u think its reliable?

hehehe...
ps: check this out..soooo sooo nicee :P
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1997-1999-HYUNDAI-TIBURON-BLACK-ALTEZZA-TAIL-LIGHT-1998_W0QQitemZ290131224240QQihZ019QQcategoryZ33716QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

After trying the locally made GAB absorber. The next time I'll definitely go for a better brand like Koni, Bilstein or KYB if they have one for Hyundai.

limch1,
The local make GAB is not the same as Japan GAB, as what I know Japan GAB close down, now no more GAB. So the Malaysia is using the same name & same logo as Japan GAB, & telling ppl is the same as Japan GAB, this is not true, the local make GAB has noting to do with Japan GAB
B'coz the Japan GAB has close down, any 1 also can use the same name & same logo. Why u so fast go & change it? as I still remember that time I'm still checking the info but u so fast go & change it......

D2 racing hi/low soft/hard adjustable absorber is available for rd1. last time i think is around rm2800. now is about rm3800.it takes few months to ship from taiwan. decided to change next year.

XD

nice to meet u all

i oso using D2 adjustable now at my GK coupe.... very good in handling.
after installation u need looking a good alignment men 2 adjust the chamber.
may u can visit at sunway KIN alignment shop....very good in workmanship.