better u not a car club member if u not a true malaysian

Don’t become a club member if you’re not a truly Malaysian. Your issues is why people will stick to their race when ever there is a gathering. Dear Rockafella... If you can understand how Malaysia developed those days. You will get the answer then. We go for racial in our politic scenes. Until now our political party goes by racial. History proved that mixed party will never can be successful. Yeah, we have to change this mentally, but mind you that is not your job mate. It is the GOV job to create a good mixture in our environment especially in our politic scenes. Whatever it is, peace to all.

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Don’t become a club member if you’re not a truly Malaysian. Your issues is why people will stick to their race when ever there is a gathering. Dear Rockafella... If you can understand how Malaysia developed those days. You will get the answer then. We go for racial in our politic scenes. Until now our political party goes by racial. History proved that mixed party will never can be successful. Yeah, we have to change this mentally, but mind you that is not your job mate. It is the GOV job to create a good mixture in our environment especially in our politic scenes. Whatever it is, peace to all.

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

so just because its not our responsibility(even though it is), we shouldn't play our part ? what BS is that. lets keep on playing the blame game till 2020 yeah ?

aiyo.........car forum now aso invaded with politics..........GUYS....if u think racial issue exists only in Msia is being serious.......how abt let me tell u this....since time in memorial racial issues has always been around........its is nothing taboo to know abt dis......but but saying becoz of racial issues and we split our grounds n not joiining any club even as activity.....i think this is a bit far fetched.........

ppl in the club mix or dun mix.......dis has nothing doing with the members.....dat is y we have committee or President or Vice President to organise and to overlook the welfare n structure of the club......

in my personal view......how a club really rocks or sucks...is dependent on club objectives........by literally boycotting clubs just becoz of racial issues ?? i think this is really a bit sensless....well unless the club promotes politics then perhaps dats another point to reconsider oh.....

just my 2 cents.....

Don't complain, change the situation
If you can't change the situation, change your attitude
DONT COMPLAIN

kekeke.....got this quote from somewhere....I forgot where though....

last time there were only 3 groups of ppl in a TT session, no matter what race.

1) those who got fast and done up cars, sharing and spreading the wealth of knowledge... (sleepwalker, f8 etc)

2) those who talk cock (me, ramsing, lil fly, wai chung etc) are those budak jahat who always racun small kids to play planta, go spa and char kuat sessions...

3) those who come over and expect the members to gip them taxi ride...(i shall not name names here)...u know who you are...but without them...also cannot...because we like to see their pale faces everytime they come out from the "TAXI" ride

to be honest, there were no instances where there are racism around. if not, i would not have got close to the samseng and mk84. one good example =)

mayb next time TT we should sit a big round table to accomodate everyone... den everyone must hold a walkie-talkie to talk...

if everyone dont have walkie talkie, buy 1 loudhailer...
I'm game for the loud hailer without thinking twice. hahahaha

I was just thinking about the word "true malaysian" again. Come to think of it, I don't think I want to be a true malaysian cos basically, malaysians have shitty attitudes that fucks up the society. So, I'd rather not be a true malaysian but a true human, which a large number of true malaysians (so called) ARE NOT.

mayb next time TT we should sit a big round table to accomodate everyone... den everyone must hold a walkie-talkie to talk...

if everyone dont have walkie talkie, buy 1 loudhailer...
I'm game for the loud hailer without thinking twice. hahahaha

I was just thinking about the word "true malaysian" again. Come to think of it, I don't think I want to be a true malaysian cos basically, malaysians have shitty attitudes that fucks up the society. So, I'd rather not be a true malaysian but a true human, which a large number of true malaysians (so called) ARE NOT.

no need lor to talk about racial2 here.not fun maaa.as long we love our ah beng rides.thats count hihihihi :P