any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

I feel some 1 will going to bang me....but nvm just giving some advice coz when some 1 face the problem that time the only he knows. IS what like "Who eat the chilli who will feel the hot"

S1997 : u got the wrong meaning bro ..... i din mean the event not good and compare with D1 !!!!! where alos the same , will pass the illegal only get the legal !!!! eeer i duno how to explain but when u become drifter time u will know :_: !!! sp events was rocks ...... myself was so excited when saw they whacking there, the feeling was so hapy when saw so many new life coming out!!!!

anywhere northern drifter cheers

dont need to c the news le... but if ur really interesred u can find it in kuang hwa website

S1997 : u got the wrong meaning bro ..... i din mean the event not good and compare with D1 !!!!! where alos the same , will pass the illegal only get the legal !!!! eeer i duno how to explain but when u become drifter time u will know :_: !!! sp events was rocks ...... myself was so excited when saw they whacking there, the feeling was so hapy when saw so many new life coming out!!!!

anywhere northern drifter cheers

S1997 : when u got the real experience oni start to tell ppl wats safe n wats not ok...its quite dangerous at times during the SP drift n its the truth...no motorsports is safe...anyway they change the venue already so tough luck to find them...anyway did u ever drift b4?

guys...tell me laa..where the place./..i ask so long..no ppl answer me..hahaha.....

dun argue d laa..fren fren ..hehe.....kei office..when u all got practise or event...im tge supporter...post here or sms me k.....so i can join u all..hehe thankss guysss

hai guys....yesterday i go sp n c drifting place..i c place very kecil ar 3-4cars cant ar...better at b.kawan ar....yesterday no drifting but i c guys play takraw ader ar....very2 hampesssssss........hehe....

guys...tell me laa..where the place./..i ask so long..no ppl answer me..hahaha.....

dun argue d laa..fren fren ..hehe.....kei office..when u all got practise or event...im tge supporter...post here or sms me k.....so i can join u all..hehe thankss guysss

evo5229 : its not we dont wanna tell u about the drifting spot but sometimes things are better to be kept low profile...
the main reason we got caught is because this event went tooo high profile until the ketua bahagian traffic kuala muda knows about it...

chew...lai det not good fren d loo..since i joined u all.......i just wan 2 know only maa...i also dun hv car to drfit haha...btw.i had joined u all...so i think i can know kua....since im sp also..lagi must tao,..hhhee..y....nvm laa..

if sp got...next time got car i can go there alone to train loo....alone maa.....if batu kawan too far for me.....coz now im worry if buy a car d....sp dun hv..only batu kawan..then might wasted laa...

as i know..once u send a letter to the MPPS or the department about the place we wan 2 drfit..they will allow...

u have to understand our situation....
kei office: if ur here please explain to him the cause n effect of being too high profile...

sorry n thankx

Does anyone do touge style runs on the other side of Penang island, out past the dam?

evo5229: join wat team ? i didn't get wat ur mean..... u mean u join us b4 ??? haiyo ... calm down !!!! is not concern about sellfish, who can who canot or maybe who right who wrong....... etc . both of u guys also right , it just a misunderstanding !!!!! hey evo why dun u come out and have some tt with them ... then u will know more.

wats wrong wif u guys?? why always leave me alone....i will be back to penang for around 1 months holiday...25th june till end of july....but will be kinda busy when i get back..alot of thing to do...

guys.... the second drift clininc will coming soon! we now planning to have this event for u guys on 1 july 2007, everything is undergoing and hope u guys get prepare urself. further info, stay tuned !

wats wrong wif u guys?? why always leave me alone....i will be back to penang for around 1 months holiday...25th june till end of july....but will be kinda busy when i get back..alot of thing to do...

oh u coming back ??? got bring ur car back boh .... if got we have a clinic on 1 july ! maybe u interested :X-:

guys.... the second drift clininc will coming soon! we now planning to have this event for u guys on 1 july 2007, everything is undergoing and hope u guys get prepare urself. further info, stay tuned !

Kei, i will be in.
Hopefully will have more participants this time....cheers

no lah...come back for holidays nia lah....ur passenger seat not available???nia mah.....i want some drift in mysia......