JPJ Cracked Down on Tinted Glass

Hi ppl, I havent got the chance to meet you up...if possible will try to come this fri TT. Hehehe....wonder who will be there and who shall I contact if I cant find the place?.....

hi DjAtB, welcome to the family dude. The place would be at TTDI. there's bound to have people. mostly it's around 10.30pm.

By the way, saw a white altezza in subang last nite with C-West bodykit...no. plate W**1035. Didn't get a look at the driver.

Thanks for the warm welcome...Just got my ride actually so not so sure on how to use the things inside....hahahaha...stupid right?.....:)

Well..if you need help..go to the TT tonite and just ask the guys there and they will help you out. That wont be a prob coz all of us share infor about almost everything about the car.
All you need to do is just ask...hehehe

Hey Bl@[email protected] did not chase after him ke...hehehe.
Tell him to join our TT and we guanrantee he will sure enjoy our outing..Fast & Furious..hehehe.
Saw one white Altezza on the Federal Highway yesterday night also..D#Q 900@

saw lots of altezza at TRIAL last saturday ... muakakakakakaka

any TT tonite? kinda miss u guys

Hey..long time tak datang sudah lupa ke..hehehe
Every fri mesti ada TT punya....Mari mari ..

yeahlah. whos altezza you saw there lah?? come TT lah.. same time same place.. now you miss us ahaha... next time still miss or not? =P

The white altezza number plate was WQ* 1035..a very new car indeed....the car was park in front of kayu nasi kandar. Hopefully it's a lady driver...coz i saw some stuff toys on the dash.kekekeke

Spotted another white altezza in front of Petronas KFC drive thru USJ....no. plate WM* **75....a malay driver. Another one was park at kalifah mamak, silver color WK* **00. so damn a lot altezzas in subang now.

Not to mention met the turbo charged sard altezza too.haha.

Time to change car already...kakakaka

Thanks for the warm welcome...Just got my ride actually so not so sure on how to use the things inside....hahahaha...stupid right?.....:)

We can always teach u how...just pass us the keys. that's all...kekekek:shades_smile:

wah dude, dont need say until change car rite.. dont wanna lose another member! T_T

By the way..anyway or anywhere we can get our tinted glass checked for the level of light penetration???

Greytezza, u can go n check at puspakom...
n the best way is to bring along the warranty card from the tint shop that shows its approved by JPJ...in case kena tahan..then, if the tint is too dark, JPJ will give u a warning letter to remove the tint n have to go back to JPJ for another inspection... that time go back to the tint shop and tell them about the tint...

the problem is, our tint is std with our car.. we didnt get it tinted in any shop.

ic...u mean the glass is already dark...my bad...

as i know if the glass come originally dark from factory...should be no problem...will update the info soon...

ic...u mean the glass is already dark...my bad...

as i know if the glass come originally dark from factory...should be no problem...will update the info soon...

yo, bro..if that's true...that's wonderful news...

but, I'll hold my horses as our wonderful local authorities will not give up their "duit kopi" just so easily....afterall, it's part of their soure of income....

yeah.. i hope that your statement is true also.. so far belum kena kacau yet..