meter satria/wira/putra/gti

Interior and Cockpit

meter satria/wira/putra/gti

ezianevo

actually i help my frenz to trade in his mivec meter with any ori proton meter but need to topup a little bit. my frenz want to sell his car so he need original proton meter which come with rpm. if anyone has gti meter oso most welcome and we can swap without additional charge. :_:

I hav satria 1.6 meter..how much i need to add if i want to trade?

i got wira 1.3mtr..u want?how much 2 top up?

ezianevo,any number to contact?

bro,i have a proton putra meter.all gauges functioning well.interested to trade.

bro i got a gti meter here...still in good working condition...item still in my car...u got any pictures for ur meter?thanks

note:: mivec//cyborg meters when fit to proton dash will got gap .. so better have a cyborg dash to go with it lol ..good sales bro ..free bump..

thanx xin, yup u corrected. this mivec meter oso can fit the proton dashboard but need to mod some wiring. i dont provide the installation. fyi, this mivec meter is not racing type its standard. it speedo onli till 180km/h and rpm till 10000. last time my frenz bought this meter more rm300.. i will upload pic later for clearer.. thanx.

all pm replied. very urgent :cry_smile:

bro,

i dont have pic.its like new.no defects.lights all workin fine and not dim.mileage count all functioning prop.meter has no probs.if possible,maybe we can meet to view both meters.