heads up on the famous B-series...

wormtail8

seeing one of my friend owning an eg with the yellow vtec makes me go crazy!!
the only thing is i dont really u'stand the difference on colour of these babies..
red, yellow, black... the most i saw is black..

can sifu's here explain to me on the type of vtecs dats available to us in m'sia
if can, in this order...
e.g.(this one i hemtam lah, sory!!!)
1. b16a, black,h/power,price

rate the engine according h/power...

thanx alot!!!

seeing one of my friend owning an eg with the yellow vtec makes me go crazy!!
the only thing is i dont really u'stand the difference on colour of these babies..
red, yellow, black... the most i saw is black..

can sifu's here explain to me on the type of vtecs dats available to us in m'sia
if can, in this order...
e.g.(this one i hemtam lah, sory!!!)
1. b16a, black,h/power,price

rate the engine according h/power...

thanx alot!!!

Actually the valve cover is for fashion only..

the red ones are usually type-R.. B18C/B16B
The black ones are the normal B16A.
The yellow ones are made by spoon.. supposedly they lightened the ori part and painted it with their trademark yellow
The yellow/green ones are JUNs? I think.. I don't really pay attention to these much.
The blue one.. I forget... J's racing? or JUNs?
The gray one with big mugen lettering.. mugen's lah.

If you have B16A, but want to make it look like you have B18C/B16B, then just buy the valvecover, or get it painted.

red - tip r
black b16a/b18c gsr
yellow - spoon
blue - toda
green/yellow - jun
white - avantech...

kkekekekkekekeke

hmmmm....then what's the status of the fellas having airbrushed rocker covers ? eheheheh

Got money to burn.... wahahahhahaha!!! Pro airbrush artists are $$$$ :P
Tok kok start
Thought about it also, but actually powdercoating it would be nice.. something like florescent purple or something..

Max Rice! We must have rice (eh, sound like KFC advertisement pulak!)
tok kok ends

J's racing blue kaler...

b18c-1.jpg

tensen tensen tensen.....
static comp frm 19,18,19,18
dropped to 15,14,14,16
n now its 12,11.5,11.5,12
DEW-ness!