Donno what N1 Japanase Computer Box. Somebody identify?

katopunk

Sifoos, what AE111 ECU are this?

http://img247.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/0/6/4/4/best_position3949-img600x450-1178879072sony_059.jpg

http://img247.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/0/6/4/4/best_position3949-img600x450-1178879058sony_058.jpg

Found it from here:

http://64.233.179.104/translate_c?hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&langpair=ja%7Cen&u=http://page.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/101947479&prev=/language_tools

scomatic, you wanna buy also the seller dun wanna sell la... kekekke.... it's from yahoo japan auction. those japan buggers there don't do oversea business.

Description from the auction site.

* You to view it is grateful. [aruandosupotsu] make it is the computer used item for 4AG/AE111. Burning pitch ignition volume attachment. Several the Fuji freshman race/lace before years (N1) the superior team probably will produce everyone the computer which was used, is. It is something which has been attached to [hachiroku] which the acquaintance buys. You removed from the actual dynamic car the 1 years half and ago had kept. That engine specification of time was the [nomarupoto] Heda cam 304/288/9mm lift Heda piston. The person who knows the computer which knows it probably will put out, is, but me either the person around does not understand details. Please refer. EFCC-GR RS40980 AE111 only the person who is understood N1 truly and the person whom you can understand bid. The one that, how probably will be this kind of we want even with the thing? Because the commodity is the used item, no claim/we ask with the no return.