Tinted offer from RM28-1xxx

Interior and Cockpit

Tinted offer from RM28-1xxx

how much for the front windscreen only???
the price worksmanship??? if not, how much?
if want to take out old tint, how much will u charge?

how much for the front windscreen only???
the price worksmanship??? if not, how much?
if want to take out old tint, how much will u charge?

price quoted is included workmanship for price >RM100d
cleanind old tint is RM30 only
price for front windscreen from 180 to 1.2k depend on the film quality u want. jpj approved is RM450 ninimum

RM28 tinted for 4 door window. Available color = Black (5%,10%,20%,30% & 50%)
IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

50% one is JPJ compatible rite ?? offer till when ?? and do this means i need tint myself wif rm28 coz u said without workmanship ???

IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

50% one is JPJ compatible rite ?? offer till when ?? and do this means i need tint myself wif rm28 coz u said without workmanship ???

er, according to them is 50% for side....offer till my tinted film finish...:>
i will install for u...but u need pay me a bit workmanship...:> confirm my workmanship is reasonable , no worry

IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

if i want this material for 2 back window & rear window only can ka?

Bro,is it possible to add another tinited film layer to the windows which already have a existing tinted film?

IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

if i want this material for 2 back window & rear window only can ka?
can, no prob....:>

xtasy, ur installation is RM20 only :>

Tinted

bro the tint rm28..is it still available? 50% for kancil how much for side and back only but i want to remove my tinted now coz got scratch...how much for all

the rm28 tint still available? i want to tint my satria, can ah? when r u free boss? direction to your shop? can i choose darker tint(5%) for my back(passenger) windows and 50% tint for my front(driver) window?price 4 installation?

p/s: dont hav to concern bout jpj & police too much..if they want to summon you, they will even though your car is 100% stock. any way around they will "pusing" to get you.

how many % tinted glass jpj will approved?

i will be coming to tint my car next week .....thats means if i put the RM 28.00 wan plus fixing how much ??
please pm me ...car is ford tx3

black tint 4 toyota vios rear screen onli..how much??

y no answer??just know bump nia..!!!!