Evolusi KL Drift: Malaysian Skyline Club Appearance

i hope da movie will not upset us b'coz da machine they used iz like SHIT!!!

Good morning, wake up n wash ure face, this is Malaysia not Japan .. if u expect a movie like Tokyo Drift .. u can migrate to Japan .. as said "You tak suka, You boleh keluar!" .. ha ha ha ha

ProTiara, give la some money to the producers to import some JDM Tuned ones ;) ... if cant just keep ureself a shut.

Ya. And if we never support locally made movies, how are they going to grow??? I support local made movies, sepet, gubra, buli..... i do bought original one.
And im going to watch this video. The cars are so bling..... haha
Cheers.

waaa...fujiwara angry his car not featured...
hachiroku is not "hollywood" enuff
unless u willing to airbrush and sticker ur car to those like tokyo drift

hopefully it is an awesome movie to be screening on since there are tonnes of exotic car being used over there hope they fully utilize it...

wow.. when this movie come out??

i heard got issue during the recording the drifting action... errr is it true that the director only use like 1 or 2 only to camera to catch the drifting action...

and to get different angle.... the stunt driver (bravo to them) have to do many2 time the drift???

but my question is... can u drift the same line every time?? i mean... if u want to catch great drifting action angle (for makin action movie... many angle better) u need more camera/camera crew right??? ......

but thats just what i heard... dun flame me... after all i am not inthe picture... hehehhe

Ya. And if we never support locally made movies, how are they going to grow??? I support local made movies, sepet, gubra, buli..... i do bought original one.
And im going to watch this video. The cars are so bling..... haha
Cheers.

Good on ya mate.

Yep, everyone needs support to evolve, to grow, to become better. Imagine if your parents, your girlfriend and your friends are not supportive of you modding your car, or playing your music, you won't have that much passion/flame to do what you want to do. Everything you do will be criticized and downplayed all the time.

On the other hand, if your dad encourages you to mod your car or play your music, the amount of time it takes for your talent to grow will be much faster and better compared to that of without support. And they accept what mistakes you make, coz everyone makes mistakes in life and nothing is perfect.

Same goes to our local industry, be it cars, music, film or whatever. Support our local industry. If not, why not you sendiri become the producer/director and prove yourself to the world.

V-spec said:
I only saw 1 camera.

yup... thats what i am trying to say actually... how r u going to catch a wham-bam-boom-bang drifting action with 1 camera?? u dont need to be a director to know that...

but kuddos/bravo to the stunt driver proving that m'sian can drift with style....i always support the the stunt driver/drifter... :thumb:

but just cross our fingers and leg.. that the editting of the film will make it great (even with 1 camera...).... and the story line didnt ruin the nice street drifting action that i saw...

edit: about supporting localmade stuff... erkkkk i suport PROTON for 20years.... errkkkk i guess they still need support even from my grandson-grandson also... not to be harsh.. sorry...

i hope the sound of the car, the drifting sound are not like movie 'gengster'...
it sucks...

ok. i'm not sure if it's the same film.. but i saw a bunch of film crews outside my school one day... and i think i saw the grey/blue silvia there.. hmm i was heading out from school and was stopped by the crew as they were shootin a drifting scene.. cool lah.. got it right infront of me.. so the car dengan gayanya went off leaving a trail of smoke.. then i can see the car went vroom.. den drifttt... den can see anythin di.. then after tht.. we can go infront di.. so i guess they finish shootin di.. - went pass there.. i saw the car crashed out.. ahaha.. lost control mayb cuz it was sort of a downhill right at the turn.. if any of u guys been to limkokwing then u guys shud know the road leading up to the campus.. they were goin down..

hmhm cud it be the same film?? was bout.. in this year.. march or what i'm not sure. eheh. anyways just sharing my experience ....