the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

if kena tangkap can kasi duit kopi ? heard jpj wont accept this kind of thing

wow all got secret project.

btw today saw The Star mention JPJ start crack down on HID/Xenon light user, kena caught will be slap with a summon of max RM200, so this is sap sap sui for Djgerm,Eddie and Jon kor kor :biggrin:
so the HID user...pls use the low beam on the road...becareful

Sunday morning update, yesterday meet a friend in CV Audio, he kena HID saman and the fucking jpj want to cut one of his ballast wire as warning,imagine they want to cut only one ballast wire,just to make ur HID worthless!

oh wtf man............stupid @ss J's ........so whats u guys advice for hid user ? should i change back to halogen =.=" haih.....

cut the hid cable for what....stupid police. kasih saman saja la. TNS punya police, simply ugut public that is paying them the salary

he change back to stock oneloh,that HID set is new oneleh,he use it for one day oni then kena asshole jpj kacau,so decide to take it off wait until the heat cool off then install back the HID.

Lonewolf kor kor

that one is asshole jpj, not police kacau.

in fact JPJs are misusing their power...i will not let them cut my HID man...its like performing a circumsition for my poor HID...i will ask him to buka summon lo..and at the same time i will not rasuah them if they ugut me..

bro...scare they call u to go inspection..then die leh...

did u guys read the lettrer column in Star. this joker said he support the hid ruling now..and if better even those who want to change rim oso have to go inspection. guess what, he is a consumer association penang president or something. sit so high but got peanut brain.

boh leh taiko =.=" haihz ~~~ my kit is oem kit, so no hi low for the set :confused_smile:

why die ?? will not pass ?
i mean djgerm car lar....once our car go for inspection..i think we better prepare a lot of cash to get our car out

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/18/focus/18054966&sec=focus

stupid president. car modification doesn't prove accident case increase. Most of the accident happen is due to human error lar.