meme...stock halogen from philips le taiko
how u know their size is watermelon? u tested ah?cannot get spot at chow kit ler....those ah gua is powerful....their boobies made by watermelon, 1 hit sure ko....
ah....jpj again.....how ar ?
so the HID user...pls use the low beam on the road...becarefulwow all got secret project.
btw today saw The Star mention JPJ start crack down on HID/Xenon light user, kena caught will be slap with a summon of max RM200, so this is sap sap sui for Djgerm,Eddie and Jon kor kor![]()
how u know their size is watermelon? u tested ah?

ur HID got high low or not?oh wtf man............stupid @ss J's ........so whats u guys advice for hid user ? should i change back to halogen =.=" haih.....
they wan u to pay more duit kopi larcut the hid cable for what....stupid police. kasih saman saja la. TNS punya police, simply ugut public that is paying them the salary
bro...scare they call u to go inspection..then die leh...in fact JPJs are misusing their power...i will not let them cut my HID man...its like performing a circumsition for my poor HID...i will ask him to buka summon lo..and at the same time i will not rasuah them if they ugut me..
ur HID got high low or not?
bro...scare they call u to go inspection..then die leh...
i mean djgerm car lar....once our car go for inspection..i think we better prepare a lot of cash to get our car outboh leh taiko =.=" haihz ~~~ my kit is oem kit, so no hi low for the set :confused_smile:
why die ?? will not pass ?