Risking my life, anyone wan TT this Friday?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Friday TT, anyone?
May sound like a bad idea because this is a Japan GT weekend.

Mind give a list here? :biggrin:

this event auto cancel if less than 3 ppl reply and confirm the attendant at here. :biggrin:

Friday I not in KL.. Wan to have TT tonite? SMS me.. I will be away from my computer

Friday ka?
Not sure whether I'm free or not.
Anyone here going for the Super GT race?

Ace,
tada belanja me ka? kekekeke...

I think shouldn't be any problem with me. Guys try to make it lah. Me get the car for almost 1 month still haven't meet you guys yet..wait until neck also long already lol..

Gt4, 22-22jun

Hi, ALL!

This weekend, 22-24jun, GT4 on S.C.!!! Anybody going?

Gt-4

Friday ka?
Not sure whether I'm free or not.
Anyone here going for the Super GT race?

Ace,
tada belanja me ka? kekekeke...

Daniel,
I'm definitely shall go to see wonderful GT-4!
See you there.

hey, guys ! I've been away from the HCC forum for soooo long ! Aih missed all the T.T sessions and the fun. lol.
Anyways, remember the dance competition ? Thanks again for helping out with the voting thing. Really appreciate it guys ! And tommorrow ( Friday ) the finals for it in Maison. And i've unlimited passes for whoever that wants to come =). There'll be free drinks for first 300 ppl.
The competition is around at 7 pm.
I've yet to meet up with any of you all yet. Hopefully, we can go T.T after the event.
Mva ! =))

Hope to see you guys there !

ken,
patient, patient. Or else you'll become a giraffe. hahaha...

iLLy,
where you'll be sitting at the circuit? main grandstand or pit suite?

I am ok with TT this friday......but my coupe right head light is burned today....no time 2 fix it...will kena saman or not
Let me know the time and venue la....see you guys

BS, LizTina with the Maison ticket if I'm not mistaken. :)

ken, you bought the main grandstand ticket?

i got the gold ticket as i'll be helping a journalist to take some photo over there. This passes enable me for all access. So Daniel, wanna meet up there then we could take a few shot and post it up. Anyone joining?

Ace and limch1,
I in penang alrd! Any TT Saturday or Sunday nite? Juru Auto City at 10pm Saturday? Call me at 012-5278168