the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

did u guys read the lettrer column in Star. this joker said he support the hid ruling now..and if better even those who want to change rim oso have to go inspection. guess what, he is a consumer association penang president or something. sit so high but got peanut brain.
That idiot I think he is looking for space to put his name up lar….maybe next election he will be in so wan to make his name “harum” or “phang” first….so look for free publicity

that CAP sohai chief useless one,no power to act on anything except make noise nia like DAP, waste time.

to much time liaw...don't know where to spend the time and also increase pay liaw mah...so just come out and hoo haa

yalaa...bugger giving useless comments.....brain too much spiderweb make his thinking lag....should ask him use maxis 3G wireless for his "P" brain

hahahah ya...u should clean for him....he was not cleaned b4 since he was crawling out from a hole

hahah...no need sponsor la...he will go himself since he so hamsap and stupid..

finally my car windscreen settle already, tempered glass/double layer fuyoo plus workmanship RM580 this one not include tinting somemore, i intend to put V-kool for the front anohter RM500 plus!

that one is not call tempered glass la...that is called laminated glass. tempered glass is the one on the door one.

my despatch teach me how to see the windscreen..got two type of quality...
i forget the name..let me check and come back to u all tomorrow

finally my car windscreen settle already, tempered glass/double layer fuyoo plus workmanship RM580 this one not include tinting somemore, i intend to put V-kool for the front anohter RM500 plus!
ermmm...RM580 not bad leh..my already cost me RM480 with workmanship and already damn expensive liaw...

change me workmanship RM200 + Rm80 for the stupid black glue...better get lonewolf produce white glue..cheaper...

the windscreen cost me Rm200

lolz....white glue sure stick better......next time need ask lonewolf taiko spare me some also...