2 rape incidents in Johor Baru, just six hours apart

I don't think blades can fight off those m*rons.
Should bring along a butcher's knife!
The knife handle must be made out off carbon fibre and the steel be replaced with aluminium to make it lighter so girls can easily hold on to them and to fling it at those m*rons.

i wonder if there is another kalimutu appear how will the police handle it.......
JB....thats a nice place and my hometown...but the gomen just ruin it like nothing.

I am in China and I watched a tv program last nite showing some scenes in JB, i miss there alot but think back its not safe and the econ are ruining by the morons gomen....quite sad.

my parents moved to SG this May because me and my sister really worry about their safety in JB as so many crime in JB recently.

Daniel Lee,
Might as welle make a carbon fibre handle samurai blade. buahaha One swish, few heads fall to the ground.

Dumb ass babi pdrm, useless like shit. I bet the rapist are also from pdrm when they are off duty. Actually, I don't mind joining the M16 gang but I will go out and shoot the criminals instead of doing crime.

links,
yes. Agreeable. Our.... wait... not ours. The babi pdrm are afraid of criminals. Bloody cowards. Even the rempits are more brave. What to do. Malaysian rulers and authorities thinks that crime is not a serious matter. The more serious matters are illegal HID installation, tinted glass, collecting tax, bla bla bla. All those things are more "life and death" than rape and robbery and etc. Oh yeah, the more more more serious cases is when the non malays start to gain more properties and more control in the country. This is by far the NO. 1 serious case in the country.

yaya.. thats was jb.. serious indeed.. got some info from cward plicemn their told creminal is done by some of m citizen and a lot done by indnesian anak haram.. I oso seem many of them at capital city.. open eyes wide of them.. nowaday more people brave to do out of human mentality..:angry_smile:

Daniel Lee,
Might as welle make a carbon fibre handle samurai blade. buahaha One swish, few heads fall to the ground.

Good idea!
The samurai sword must be retractable too so those users can keep it properly and take it out easily to chop off those m*rons' heads.

I thought in steven chow's movie he said "folding chair" is the best weapon because it can be a chair to sit when you are tire, easy to hide and will not against the law when police road block you.....but once when you get assaulted, you can just ramp the chair to the robber and jump on him......

Which girl in town will be willing to bring along a folding chair for outing oh?