sometimes meet these kind of roadbully oso very headache...
if we fight back wit them on the spot, scare them call their geng...then we will in trobules as we are alone or sometimes carry gf/wife.
saw alot of this kinds of news at newspaper, so better keep quite sometimes just to make sure everyone is safe.
yea lo kenny bro,
its like if your gf is with you..things could turn horrifying...sometimes the road bullies can become binatang too..
Sorry to say this but I've encountered one too many indians on the road who are just screwed up black donkeys. Many of them don't use signals, but then again, many malaysians do that. Many of them always suddenly swerve into your lane when you are BESIDE THEM! Many of them drive as if they're driving in a ghost town. Many of them bla bla bla. Forget it la. Lazy to complain already. hhmm... I think my complaints are basically for many malaysians and not just indians. buahahahaha oh well, I guess that's why I'm a bastard on the road at times too. If you can't beat `em, join `em. buahaha
haha...true...we can't control other people...but maybe we should start to control ourselves first lo..
what to do...? too many cars in PJ/KL..the density is way too much that our "SMART" road system could cope with..
Bro,
Sorry to hear that.
Maybe putting a BIG ZTH sticker on your car would help, so ZTH members that might be passing by, can help out!
haha..that time also like all the ah pek beside me..those accord one..like waiting for me to go down and have a fight with that indian...all of the kay poh people are waiting for movie le..
legally, you have the right to insist the police to take your report, regardless of the matter.
if the police doesn't want to take down your report, take down the officer's name, and go speak to your own litigation solicitor/lawyer.
as he used physical force on your car, it falls under the criminal jurisdiction, instead of the civil.
worse come to worst, even if he is acquited by court, at least he will know that he can't fukk around with other drivers.
yes we have the right to do that...if i am at the balai at STATE ..jalan barat there..i would had insisted..
but we must understand that the Puchong area, its the keling tao si area...and the police there too are corrupted and very dahsyat one...anything could happen
i just dun wish it things will get worst and later get my family members involved...and friends beside me too kena many weird cases at the puchong balai..