the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

V-kool is good stuff

V-Good -> sohai brother al-cheapo tipu people tinting

Air Cool --> The latest tinting make famous by load of publicity but good or not depend on individual,sitting in Ah Moon car with full aircool tinting,still i feel bloody hot under hot weather. But for this kinda of money spend, i think i have no complain if i m on budget. The workmanship not bad too.

if u can find Huper Optik..then it would be great. coz most tints in the market are all metal sputtered based. hence, after some usage it will get rust. that includes V-kool and aircool and eco tint and 3m. Huper is based on ceramic, thus it doesn't have reflective look but slighht dark color. or u can try Rikecool which is based on some ink technology from japan..

my previous tinting film is Rikecool, can say not bad,but it only last 3 years although they give warranty for 5 years. The defect will be the heat penetration become more after 3 years due to wear and tear, so you can't really claim any warranty from them becos the tinting still look very new but the effectiveness to reduce heat drop quite a lot.

TOHSAN, I WISH TO DEDICATE THIS BMW FOR YOU...IT WILL BE YOUR FUTURE CAR..I GUESS IN THE NEAR FUTURE...:tongwink:

http://img459.imageshack.us/img459/2564/14779520ob9.jpg
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/4743/60737177vg3.jpg
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/4807/30844216cn5.jpg
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/6175/bighk2.jpg

fuyoo dam chun bodykit and looks, let me check out in kastam 1st see what they have only decideloh,if at the end of the Beemer project i like the 5 series i might keep the car rather than getting a new crv.

Danny

take one month off n think what u should do, work for people or be boss, this will affect ur life in 10 years time.

yea....i can do a little bit sap sui data entry, can hire me also.......pleasee ~~

by 10 years time i will be the butler for all of you becos i m already old and blur oni know how to serve tea n coffee :biggrin: