KL Drift - The Making Of 3
[youtube]0RhdWKVbHrA[/youtube]

KL Drift - The Making Of 4
[youtube]Ld0mkEM0Lys[/youtube]

KL Drift - The Making Of 5
[youtube]YLXxksy22NY[/youtube]

KL Drift The Making Of 6
[youtube]0bAIyQTFr3k[/youtube]

Wow. I was dam suprised when i saw what they did on the first video. Really in shock. Malaysian pun boleh. haha

sakura: there's just no part for fat old men... ahahaha.. besides, they cant find a camera with a lense wide enuff to fit me in there.. hehehe

da 4&6 vid in on kl....n definately not evolusi kl drift scene....n vid 5 is impak maksima scene not evolusi kl drift...tis three vid posted in on angle-d5 forum for almost 2 month liao.....

nice picture shown .....i heard skylines owner shooted till the wee hour in the morning rite????

chris - those guys shooted till wee wee hours and everyone has a panda eyes after that hahaha

red skyline is from leadermotorsports

http://www.leadermotorsports.com.my

Guy, Does the yellow Rx-7 owner is ZTH member also?? In KL drift stunt, I seen the Yellow Rx-7 turn turtle and damage seriously.. Wonder they use another car or what?

only the rx-7's kereta potong as they plan to crash the rx7 in the very beginning dy....

that's what i think in the first place.there's no way they gonna trash a
road going rx-7.it will make the cost of making the movie around 60k higher.
:shades_smile: