Risking my life, anyone wan TT this Friday?

Transformer.. BS watched it on Thursday leh.. BS big fans of transformer..

Can't join you guys for Genting TT.. Have fun!

BS watched is last Thursday, and BS going to watch it again this coming Wednesday.

Ken, timing not good. I strongly believe we will meet soon. Just be patient for little time.

hei scoupe,

which part of shah alam you're in? maybe we could come out for a drink since i'm always at shah alam sek19.

BS,

sure, i was just kidding but hope to meet up with you guys soon. by the way, my frens are organising a trip with the jazz & vios club to genting. we will be booking a parking place for all the clubs member and so on. Do you guys want to join in?

Ken,
When izzit? You driving Jazz and Vios beside Coupe?

nope, my frens are my collegue. both of them 1 are driving jazz and another 1 is diving vios. we are working for genting group. so now we are seeking for approval for it..so, hope you guy can join in for it..

Ken,
Are you Uncle Lim's son? Hahaha.. If I happen to be in central location, sure I will join you guys for genting tt.. Let me know once approved so I can plan ahead..

People,
Chance of a lifetime to get genting cordon off parking space for us wei..

Sim,
No lah. If i'm uncle lim's son i'll be driving the new coupe lol.

Guys,
If we don't want to join them, we could go by ourself by parking it at First World Jocky parking. very nice. Then bring yoiu guys to a empty space to do some photo shooting.

Ken,
If you are uncle lim's son then you might have another lambo and ferrari.. Wahahaha...

BS and the rest,
How about a Genting TT end July or early August?

We can make it this month as a major event for our club since this month will be the 1st anniversary of Hyundai Coupe Club existance.
I might make it if it's happening on the second half of the month as I need to change some of my car parts.

Ken,
the jockey service at First World will require how much $?

Guys, how about last weekend of July or first weekend of August?

i think is about RM10-15 per car. I'm fine with the timing as i might need to prepare my camera for the photo shooting and make it the best i could.

Once all photo has been taken & edited. I will make up a website for all of us. So next time we could upload stuff and make up and event calender.

Ken,
I suggest you work together with ericmivec. He is also planning to do up a website and stuff. Maybe you never go to some sites he created before. I don't wish two of you put in same amount of effort and come up with two websites. One website will be good enough. If two of you combine effort, I am pretty sure the website will be perfectly done. How?

Eric,
Busy in office nowadays?

No prob daniel. Will contact eric then to make up the website.