Exterior and Body

Dc2 Bonet for Gen-2 & Waja - Quality Guaranteed

Rock Lee

Dc2 Bonet for Gen-2 & Waja.
Weight - 10.5 kg (approx)
Price - RM350 only
Material - Fiber made. 3 different fiber layers to be exact.
Additional details - Hood lock/pins is provided, uses back the original lock pin. Basically just plug and play.

Door-to-door delivery available. Since this hood is too big to fit into a car.
Installation not provided =(

picture link(1)
picture link(2)
picture link(3)

PM me or sms/call me @ 017-280-8622 for other enquiries or details.

regards,
-Rock-

AE82GT
hahahah... ops ops... Saturday night yah. hehe

@zri
Sorry big boss!! I forgot to link the pics.. haha. I linked already. feel free to check.

rock..the pic for waja dun have aaa..?only for gen2..

sorry bro. dont have wor. if you want it I can try and arrange for u wan. needs some time tho.

it's the same as Gen-2 wan actually. erm... if waja uses this bonet. have to buy the Type R style front grille (the one with netting in the middle) for another additional RM80. =(

how abt bonet original lock, need to modify??

bro pm picture,,i cant see from link.TQ