Discuss about 15year car will be scrap

scomatic

Hi all bro,
If the goverment approved the above standard, and because of:
1. because Old car produce alot of problem to the road?
- I think much of the car having problem to the road is new car le. Accident statistic also showned the new car are the highest 1.

2. because Old make proton can not sell the car?
- Hey, proton is suck (sorry i not offence to proton buyer) and with worst worst technology. Chasiss also not strenght, abit abit rosak 1.

3. because old car many potong and sambung?
- this i not sure, but old car always like this 1 la.. because of karak ma... then need to potong a bit abit and tapung back... this normal and will not cause and dangerous to road user ma

4. because iof old car then the new car cannot selling?
- ermm... we no money to play new car ma... what to do? sure drive old car la, as long as it can be a transportation

If the goverment approved the above standard, the impact is:
1. No money how to buy a car?
2. If really going to potong, who going to buy the halfcut?
3. All halfcut shop will be close
4. all used car shop also will be close
5. Many sparepart shop also will lost.
6. we also will die b'cause no transportation
7. our project dot D and dot T also will lost
8. etc etc

I know this is sensitive news, but it is about our live too. If realize, this goverment are suck, idiot, stupid, fucking ass hole, and !@#$%^&*
btw i know this is not the new issue already, but it seem to realize, but hope we can show the power to protect

goverment can cut all the cars they want, if they want us to get a new car, den they should lower down the price of all the cars.
this malaysia goverment is useless, ppl singapore is 10 years, but they car price is damn fucking cheap.
but malaysia?

aiya,wat to do?lets try to vote for other party since "G" now is keep on disappointing us....

goverment can cut all the cars they want, if they want us to get a new car, den they should lower down the price of all the cars.
this malaysia goverment is useless, ppl singapore is 10 years, but they car price is damn fucking cheap.
but malaysia?

ya agree.... the car price is important but salary also need to force increase lor... if not also no use...

Goberment pay increase while our private sector didn't increase...hw to expect us to buy a new car rite....

lucky all my proton was sold 2 yrs ago...damn 9 u stupid 'G'!!!

They planning all this thing just because wanna keep Proton alive or I'll say to avoid major share holder fall on fereign company.
By doing so, they still have some level of control of the company and the best part is still able to continue to suck proton money until it dry up. Damn...all them them just like to take care of own ass but not Malaysia citizen. As long as their pocket full, they don't care much or should i say that they will do anything just to keep their pocket full.

They never think that country that dispose old car that pass some certian age doesn't impose those crazy car tax like M'sia. Damn dissapointed with current G'ment. All are joker and just goyang kaki and their role is just acting so that citizen think they are doing their work.

Haiyaaa.... They said its Voluntary. Not MUST. If they enforce if fully, you could see picket here and there. Do you know how many old cars and comercial vehicles that r over 15 years on the road? And many already paid for the car fully and not in debt. By forcing the "Cheap" RM5000 value, its not even enough to cover the down payment. Unless you are talking about the RM26999 Iswara/Saga or even a RM4xxxxx Perodua range. Still the main issue here is in DEBT. And the people in Malaysia who is striving to get a better living is being pushed further down.

In fact one thing that should work is ONLY Proton should offer this RM5000 rebate for their new cars if you trade in your old junk. And should not apply to the general public, that its a goverment directive. Its really a stupid attempt by some parties trying to make use of some conditions to spur Proton sales.

Oh yeah, did anyone see the pictures of scrapped Honda, civics and Integras in California some months ago? Because they race illegally. Not thats some rule Malaysia should consider. Although seem quite harsh.

the goverment should not do that,they only think that all of us must folloe the rules that they set...bt behind of that,they never think how hard we want to buy a car,to pay loan,they though us gaji like them RM3k..and some more they can earn "some fast money = RAXXXH " meh...buy car easy bt pay loan hard le..act 5k discount voucher for buy proton car,if for mostly use japanese car i can 100% wont buy it,from wira generation,proton never provide a car that no much problem,if them provide some good quality car,i think we all no need modify such as 4g91,92,93,61,63 series engine lo...dn say wat la,even R3 workshop also gt few unit EVO is park over there and oso the R3 waja need to change to sr20 rwd??wat 4???cos proton suck...just bcos a proton rugi $$$,all of us malaysian need to help... come on..that is unfair,that is bcos of the poor management and quality of the car,it make it rugi,is need responsible over this 15 year car need to scap,the managment should handle it!!!!!is not us...we ae not the milionaire can change such as bmw or benz of lexus,we just are MIlion HAIR la...damn...proton should bankrap it,15 year car should NOT scap!!!!

logically, i dun think the government can afford to strenghten this rules to a "FORCE/MUST" conditions.. hahah!!! M@S already got berlubang on their underwear already, now Ploton also got lubang on their UNDIes.. who else? they sure everyone can afford even to purchase a car by monthly installment rm300? if so why not just fking SCRAP ALL ILLEGAL BIKES INSTEAD OF OLD CARS! stupid r.. can say bikes is out of control, this is serious shit, but they can still have times to touch on something which is not serious, old car creating serious issue meh? eiu!~~~ stupid G*hai... hahaha!!! :D

and like i will let them touch my 30 yrs old KE20 hahaha!!! if they dun like me driving on road, lagi best.. i just make it an illegal street car and a track car.. so whut hahaha!!! :D that time i think all OLD CARS (non registered under classic categories) is considered as track car.. coz no license, no road tax.. hahaha!! that time can kill mat rempit and just lanyak them over. hahaha!! claim MY INSURANCE LA! hahaha.. wa talak insurance puyak!! same as stupik under cc bikes.. hahaha :D

btw Chu, i support you on this qoute "Damn...all them them just like to take care of own ass but not Malaysia citizen". WELL!~ that's the reason apasai proton fail... proton bailed them to OWN MERCEDES, BEEMERS! JETS, SAILS! but did they really own or drive a proton? hahahah!!! MANA ADA!~~ dah jual kat tepi jalan tu tak tao decade tahun lepas punya stories dah...

They manufactured few car which is damn nice, like putra and GTi, but they end putra productions for dunno what reason? lumba haram? hahaha!! kancil also can becomes L2 haram.. my house also got sebijik.. eikhhsshH!~~ i really tak tao how they think most of the time...

1 word: dissapointment

G'ment become brainless nowadays. Recently comment on those Japan GT race gal wear too sexy. They claim will spoilt M'sia image.

How about sky rocket crime rate in Malaysia, Juvenie cases, Altantuya case, fail bridge project at Johor, and alot more?

"Mana mahu letak muka" for above cases?

or those are "Sesuatu yang patut dibanggakan".

Damn!

haha..true,they also claim tat Japan GT race celebrate winning by champaige is against our culture while a meeting in parlimen.but 1 of a minister said it contained 0% alchohol then they all shut up...

stupid fella

Tak ada apa yang nak dibanggakan dengan kerajaan SEKARANG!!

Siapa mau bangga....buang masa saja....
We need to stand up for our right already....
they have rule over us too damn long already.....
its time we change them