Discuss about 15year car will be scrap

hahaha..... me lucky coz working wif semi-gov, not fully 1 :-)....... hehehe, next month my salary wil b increased (new increment rate) n dat mean wil get new stuff for my car......

told u arr, dats y we need 'pembangkang' in parliament, so dat there wil b argument of each proposal insted of seconded or agreed of every proposal made by d gov :-)...so its going 2 b harder laa 4 them 2 make new stupid suggestion such as 20years car need 2 b dismantled in implement it......

Siapa mau bangga....buang masa saja....
We need to stand up for our right already....
they have rule over us too damn long already.....
its time we change them

hahaha say is easy, but hard to change 1 la....:confused_smile:

if they want to dat.. want cut my car.. then cut kete antik agung first.. then give me altezza.. then baru cut my car..

hahaha..... me lucky coz working wif semi-gov, not fully 1 :-)....... hehehe, next month my salary wil b increased (new increment rate) n dat mean wil get new stuff for my car......

wah u also orang garverment ka.... "jahat" tu:angry_smile:
hahaha.... good la ur salary will increase soon, mine still the same ler...:confused_smile:

since talking about the garverment job salary, i heard that police salary increased40% !!!! betul ka?!! if true mati la, next time kena road block mesti kena saman:baring_teeth: ......

Siapa mau bangga....buang masa saja....
We need to stand up for our right already....
they have rule over us too damn long already.....
its time we change them

hahaha say is easy, but hard to change 1 la....:confused_smile:

still remember last few years ago.. when "M" still rules, who is those sohai who will willingly to RAISE A DAMN HUGE FLAG of malaysia till sampai cover his whole damn car? IT was WE ALL KAKI MODDERS! kaki racers!! KAKI country LOVER! but since last year!! did we ever see all those FLAG raiser anymore?? hahaha!!! even shop also malas nak tiao "G" to raise the flag... they realise the problems but still don't wanan do a shit.. and what people say was true..

"to kills a weeds, do it from it's roots'
maksud melayu "kepala rosak! badan ikut rosak', applies direct to the current "G" case right? email also got mention right?.. hahah!!! "M" bina and build this and that, while "A" he go siok siok raise this tax and some more main binik 2 bijik!! butuh r!~~ ^_^

*siok la guna A, B C D like this! * ahahahha!!

hehehehe...
yeah lor.....Malaysia is peace full not because of the gov, but because of the citizen want to have peace full life.
We all don't want war and also don;t want huru-hara...thats why its peacefull.
BUt damn gov always say, if you guys don;t vote for us, than there will be huru-hara and 13 may incident will happen la this la and bla bla bla...why always mention 13 may, is it they want to raise fear in us and tell us we can't leave peacefull with each other....damn it man....what the hell they are trying to do, confuis us?????

still remember last few years ago.. when "M" still rules, who is those sohai who will willingly to RAISE A DAMN HUGE FLAG of malaysia till sampai cover his whole damn car? IT was WE ALL KAKI MODDERS! kaki racers!! KAKI country LOVER! but since last year!! did we ever see all those FLAG raiser anymore?? hahaha!!! even shop also malas nak tiao "G" to raise the flag... they realise the problems but still don't wanan do a shit.. and what people say was true..

"to kills a weeds, do it from it's roots'
maksud melayu "kepala rosak! badan ikut rosak', applies direct to the current "G" case right? email also got mention right?.. hahah!!! "M" bina and build this and that, while "A" he go siok siok raise this tax and some more main binik 2 bijik!! butuh r!~~ ^_^

*siok la guna A, B C D like this! * ahahahha!!

yea lo, wat la say we must support malaysia la, this and that la, shiok shiok raise this la that la:confused_smile:

haha my workshop also "mou diu", agung or sultan's day also no raise the flag... like u said they realised the problems but still dun wan to do anything, so we also keep on like that lo "MOU DIU"!!!!:Not_Impressed:

hahaha normal car's topic discussion also no hot like this,
but if GOVERMENT topic discussion, see all kao kao posting 1.... "DIU" this and that
"FUCK this and that!!! hahaha....

normal la bro...
this mean that many of us keep inside and are realy not happy with the GOV way of doing things....they need to BUCK UP la.....
They must remember, they work for us, not we work for them, we pay them salary what...our income tax....
hehehehe....
very hot very hot topic....

normal la bro...
this mean that many of us keep inside and are realy not happy with the GOV way of doing things....they need to BUCK UP la.....
They must remember, they work for us, not we work for them, we pay them salary what...our income tax....
hehehehe....
very hot very hot topic....

hahaha relax realx, later ur nick"burnner become get "burned" baru tau hehehe....:_:

hahah!! brother heaven *psst!! maybe got "G" spy here then if they reduce tax, then FUIYO!!! JAPAN mali stuff!! becomes CHEAP!! then we can maybe ship our car direct mod there and then com back! hahahah!!"

DREAM YA!! keep on dreaming hahah!!!

well, hhahaha!!! i believes lot of educated people and citizen they understand what is happening... why ur best friends or ur beloved MAMA lads went to england and willingly to be permanent there instead of malaysian.. U know how many cun CHICKS belongs to malaysia are at overseas... ISKH!!! hahahha!!! if one day "G" open back eyes! U SEE LA! all chinse MIXED like nuts and indians citizen.. fuih!!! THAT TIME!! selection till diehard also can man!!! THAT TIME BARU MALAYSIA BOLEH!!

now malaysia APAK lan also TAK buleh!! hahahah!!!

hahaha yaya if they reduce the tax then we can send our car to japan mod directly...

haha like that mean nowadays CUN CHICKS gone day by day lo.... if like that "hai lat" lo just got "monster" or "T-Rax" only only in malaysia.... fuiii yooo!!!! mati la macam tu.....

u guys really creative...haha

just try to make it happen when election

wah lau...just a topic 15 year car need to scrap it can became a so geng discusion wo...realy a lot ppl angry with this law wo..
hope gt some ahli parlimen got c our threat n make it as a discusion title at parlimen,let them know how hard of us,weekness of "G"...

they all know la,it is a public secret already...everyone are waiting for election then let c how it gonna be...

Acct dis is from the FxxTON punye kapla...who suggested dis idiot..they oni c thier ass hole pocket..coz the FROTON soon or later sudah mau bankcrupt..tat y they ask G to accept the idea....MANA boleh like dat oo..if all the citizens got rm 3k per month then we no need to drove a 15 years car..sure we go to newer car rite..
Its suck laaa.......if they wanna dismantle my 18 years SE..they have to pay the rest of my money start from i bought tat car till now..BODO laaa....!!!%&$^%$

yup that rite bro nnik..damn...realy need to fXcX the stupid ass hole lo..even i think the Froton kepala also is not use the Froton car lo..damn...man...if got chance realy hope can score therm kau kau in front of them lo..