government give Rm5k discount for old car!

wfhan...

what worst could happen...
(i continue from last conversation)

B: oh wait.... ur car cefiro ar... wait arr i check.....
A:......................

B: so sorry lor.... brader..... only "NATIONAL" car only got RM 5k rebate.... ur car nissan... so just kiss ur car good bye lorr....
A: ........................... WTF???

but say true lah...i am really looking for an a31..i offer u guys 8k cash lah....sell to me leh.......:regular_smile:

die laa like thiz..
they want ppl to 'HUTANG sampai mati' !!!
after thiz use bicycle oni lor.. i saw a video tat bicycle oso can drift(arab)... hehehe..

lolz...i rather not sell my ford...i rather use until it rust till cannot move...and then purchase another old school...keep on like dat...proton...dream on with ur move...i will not sell to u...nor will i purchase ur car

i heard itat is only if u want to buy a new proton car then only they will rebate the 5k
if ur not planning to buy a car then u still can use the old car, not forcing u to scrap the car after 20 years

wahh.. juz now i see 1 datsun car selling for 2k.. gud idea for me to buy da car n go scrap n get 5k... hahahah...

what worst could happen...
(i continue from last conversation)

B: oh wait.... ur car cefiro ar... wait arr i check.....
A:......................

B: so sorry lor.... brader..... only "NATIONAL" car only got RM 5k rebate.... ur car nissan... so just kiss ur car good bye lorr....
A: ........................... WTF???

(CONTINUE PART3)

A: brother chop chop shop, u want to take my car for RM8k CASH then u chop chop it to be spare part larr. better than i get RM5k rebate.

B: WTF!! u dont read today news kah?? chop chop shop canot sell spare parts for car that is manufactured more than 15 years! WILL KENA PENALTY u know or not?? the city council will come here spot check us u know?

haha... cool on part ii + iii .. u guys are creative!..

sadly... gahmen said oh they already study the same implication in countries such as s'pore, japan, europe..etc.. and is now time to apply this here..
but..... do they also study how high is the living standards at those countries..the reason i said this is because all these are inter-related..
with better living standards (i.e. pay/salary).. then only ppl able to own newer & more expensive car (and others stuff also) and more willing to scrap the older car.....BUT.. take a look..
they always says.. oh.. we need to catch up with advance countries so we don't be left behind.. but... not awaring that.. eventough the living standards might be improved compared to 5~8 yrs ago, but still 70%~80% of us are still not up to par with our income to support the upped (if) living standards...
and hello,, excuse me... instead of doing all these, why not concentrate on improving our road condition (take a look in how the germans lay/resurface their roads), basic infrastructures, water quality, reduced crime rate.... blablabla..

well.. i won't say what i've said is correct or wrong, but just my opinion which might not even worth 2 cents. if it offend anybody, then i'm sorry lor.

haha..bro wfhan,talking bout water quality,if our water quality is good Diamond or Nesh wont be tat rich....

so whose fault?we need to pay extra compare to other country for quality water?

yes it is out of topic but it is same result under stupid 'G' policy...

the item no1
i deem it as a racist post.... i tot ZTH i against any racist post like this..... y u wanna be racist...???? this kind of ppl really make m'sia a bad place to live.... damn
Dude....
You think it's racist ar? erm... ok. If you think so. It is clear who are the racists anyway.

coz other race never need G's help coz they used to it looong time ago. they work hard for their better future.
Maybe I am the only one noticing this but when the other races starts to become more successful, you'll tend to notice that the govt will start to ensure that "fair-ness" is starting to vanish and as such, they have to "make things fair again", if you know what I mean.

i never meant to racist but i believe some educated malay would agree my point
A racist is a person who denies a true fact about their religion, and that true fact is one that clearly proves their racially inclined actions or decisions.

Dude....
You think it's racist ar? erm... ok. If you think so. It is clear who are the racists anyway.

Maybe I am the only one noticing this but when the other races starts to become more successful, you'll tend to notice that the govt will start to ensure that "fair-ness" is starting to vanish and as such, they have to "make things fair again", if you know what I mean.

A racist is a person who denies a true fact about their religion, and that true fact is one that clearly proves their racially inclined actions or decisions.

good one satria 95!!!:congrats: :congrats: :congrats:

rice price increase 10% from 1st July.
cigar price up as tobacco duty is increase for another 25%.

petronas profit also increase compare to previous year.

wat else is increase? nothing is decrease except for our pocket $$/saving!!

how can we afford to change car every 10 yrs guys?? control item also price increase!! u think we are japanese? buy a car cheap cheap then scrap it when they bored with it.

potential upcoming regulations:
1. motorcycle more than 5yrs have to be scrapped and get refund RM500 on next purchase.
2. bicycle more than 3yrs have to be scrapped and get refund RM50 on next purchase.
3. shoes/scandal that is used to walk on the road more than 3 mths have to be scrapped and get refund RM0.50 on next purchase.

B: WTF!! u dont read today news kah?? chop chop shop canot sell spare parts for car that is manufactured more than 15 years! WILL KENA PENALTY u know or not?? the city council will come here spot check us u know?

HAHAHAhaha, i salute your creativity man.. But at the same time i'm worried.. My car 14 years old man.. So that means i got to go and stock up with spare parts lah..hahahahahah..

Satria_95 and whoever else...
Relax lah bro's.... THIS is a car forum man.. Not a racial or religion discussion forum, I'm not a administrator or whatever, but i hate it when people try to come and enforce their beliefs on others.. Being a racist, means you don't like people of a different skin colour.. Racist and Religion are 2 different things..
Yeah there might be a rebate.. But who cares who gets it.. Who the hell cares if only some people get it.. Go do a survey, and half of the people won't even care.. I'm a proud Malaysian and we live in a Multi cultural community filled with happy malays, chinese and indians, and cute ang mohs.. wahahaha.. so Peace to everyone man.. Lets help one another and make our country a better place for everyone.. I'm sorry if i've offended anyone, But i just want to hear more about cars and not ranting about other topics. Thanks and have a nice racing day..
O to 100 baby :)

coolval,

interested we partner up and rent a piece of land and be stockist?
we stock all the spare parts for car more than 10 yrs old. haha.................
looks like a junkyard to me................

since your car is 14yrs old, then i recommend you to install turbo,NOS right now or u will regret next year! car more than 15yrs old canot goto highway, got JPJ at every toll station spot check car u know?

when we going to hear motorcycle more than 10yrs old should be scrap? sandals/slipper more than 1yr should also be scrap as it will cause traffic jam in shopping complex due to malfunction sandal!

coolval,

interested we partner up and rent a piece of land and be stockist?
we stock all the spare parts for car more than 10 yrs old. haha.................
looks like a junkyard to me................

Hahaha.. its not called a junkyard.. Its called a chop shop..hahahah..
But good business man.. Whole day just sit at the phone and shops call in asking for this and that, then just ship out.. Now if there is a rulling about the 15 year old cars, then the spare parts price will also go up for no reason.. Simply because its illegal... What the heck!!!

I saw your signature says nismo powered B14.. You drive a sentra too?? awesome ..hahah.. i already turboed ;) Nos a bit too risky for engine relaibility, so i'm not doing that..hehe..

coolval,

i drivign B14 auto with stock GA16De engine.

u turbo ur B13 kah?? very interested. never heard msia ppl turbo it. mostly are australia and USA ppl turbo it.

tell me more of ur engine bro.

if i am a scarap metal shop i would buy more savvy car as scrap cozs it is built for its toughness so it means it is made from pure iron no plastic mixture like other P car. haha.........

http://www.theedgedaily.com/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_f1aac8e0-cb73c03a-180a8b70-863588e6

guess this is shocking news...................
RM5k dream come thru!!