Meetup on 6th July 2007

Thanks for inviting.. Chances for me to go up KL earlier is much higher now.. I got more business enquiries from KL today.. So most likely will go up there few days earlier.. Will let you guys know again!

Eric,
Waiting for your call.. Call me earlier so I can call that black RD1 owner earlier..

Hi guys!

Nice meeting you guys and gals at the SS2 on 7th July. Haven't had such freedom and fun for a while. Thank you.

Can I join in for the Genting trip? The date is still on the 28th and 29th July?

I will be uploading the pics and video soon. Please give me more time. I'm a computer idiot.
Date still firm, you can check with Daniel Lee.

looks like i missed out on a really interesting gathering... i hope to make it to the genting trip
hope to see you there, nic.

Thank you! Count me in for the genting trip then. Can comfirm the Date/Time, accomodation cost and booking? There might be some Racedge members also interested in this trip. Most likely we will be staying over 1 night and set off back to SG on 29th July Sunday after breakfast.
james, can you help to arrange this at Racedge site?

I will need one night accommodation for myself at Genting on Saturday night. Anyone wants to share room? If no one then maybe I share with Racedge ppl.. Wahahaha...

Sim,
like what you mentioned before, 'sleep in the car, more fun ma'.
kekekekekekekeke....jk...jk...
You check out the room rates de?

Wahahaha.. sleep in the car more fun if I have girlgirl around.. like ericmivec and his gf.. But if I go up there alone, no fun sleeping in the car mah..

SIM IS LOOKING FOR ROOMMATE!!!
Please note: SIM is not gay

join us (racedge) in the apartment lor, also gnateniamrahs need a ride. She can be your co-driver.

Thanks James!

I will be going up to KL a few days earlier.. and tell you what, gnateniamrahs will be there on 23 - 25 July with Houndy... Most likely I will reach KL on 25th or 26th July..

James,
Cya in KL

BS,
SMS other ppl alrd? Why no response from other members?

Kinda tied up since saturday....again must reiterate that is one KICKASS TURBO !!! I guess now the standard is raised eh ;)
So Genting must trail behind to really appreciate the "sound"...

Yeah..

Scoupe,
We still waiting for your treat.. Wahahahaha...

Kinda tied up since saturday....again must reiterate that is one KICKASS TURBO !!! I guess now the standard is raised eh ;)
So Genting must trail behind to really appreciate the "sound"...

James, coming for the Genting convoy? :biggrin:

Yes, of cos I am coming for the Genting convoy.......how can I miss out!

James72,
that msg not for you la.. wahahaha.. it's for another James!

Seems I have to change another name to avoid confusion huh?
How about "white james" and " black james" or maybe "N/A James" and "Turbo James" hahahahaaha....
Oh yeah, I will go if nothing crop up

White James/ N/A James and Black James/ Turbo James,
hope to see you all at the Genting trip! :rock: