Nothern Accord

When2...MLTR...?

this satuday nite live in genting,...
me already booked ticket and accomodation,... me and wife go paktorrrr,...
all in rm329,... including breakfast.

who wanna TT with me can either see me in genting,... or sunday afternoon will be driving towards seremban to get some racun,... then late evening head back towards northern,...

this satuday nite live in genting,...
me already booked ticket and accomodation,... me and wife go paktorrrr,...
all in rm329,... including breakfast.

who wanna TT with me can either see me in genting,... or sunday afternoon will be driving towards seremban to get some racun,... then late evening head back towards northern,...

If find anything interesting do sms me....ok ka...

that one is racun cf4/cl1,... only thing that interest u is the engine bay,... hehe,... my kawan says got this item

-CL1 half cut (with racing clutch & flywheel, Feel's ECU, Posted and balanced engine, racing LSD and final drive),...

they call this feel's tuned cl1,... (there are also other racing spec HCs,... such as mugen, toda, jun... etc etc,...

price wise,... maybe double of stock standard,... maybe more,...
aki, u want ah? i advise not,... stick to stock standard,... already kawkaw,...

that one is racun cf4/cl1,... only thing that interest u is the engine bay,... hehe,... my kawan says got this item

-CL1 half cut (with racing clutch & flywheel, Feel's ECU, Posted and balanced engine, racing LSD and final drive),...

they call this feel's tuned cl1,... (there are also other racing spec HCs,... such as mugen, toda, jun... etc etc,...

price wise,... maybe double of stock standard,... maybe more,...
aki, u want ah? i advise not,... stick to stock standard,... already kawkaw,...

Ya laa..I'll stick to stock one...I'm not going for racing maa....just want to syiok sendiri laa...and sometime cucuk2 only.....if they are faster then go ahead...hahahahahaahha....
I meant if find anything interesting for JDM part laaa like ACCORD wording, door step like Eezax one, floor mat, carpet etc....do sms me...ok ka...

Quiet Captain...registered long time ago but just posted message...hehehehe...

Ya laa..I'll stick to stock one...I'm not going for racing maa....just want to syiok sendiri laa...and sometime cucuk2 only.....if they are faster then go ahead...hahahahahaahha....
I meant if find anything interesting for JDM part laaa like ACCORD wording, door step like Eezax one, floor mat, carpet etc....do sms me...ok ka...

Quiet Captain...registered long time ago but just posted message...hehehehe...

i already chat with farook,... so if u see him again this saturday, u remind him,... say gv him some profit,... and also let him do the surgery,... i might hv another kaki who wants to convert his 1.8 cf3 to a euro-R,... but he prefer to transplant in KL, eventhough his wife is pg fellow,... and now he's based in the east coast,... aisshhhh,... nvm,... that part is for me to sort out,... ur part is to find buyer for ur red-headed cd6 engine.

ok cantikkk.....

fobs... MLTR arrr.... dono that u r a mat jiwang heheh... anyway their songs are good :)

i didnt intend to go,... kinda dislike places where ppl are packed like sardines.
but wifey insisted we go take a break,... get that lotsa ppl feeling,... havent been to genting since our honeymoon after register kahwin,... that was almost 3yrs ago,...

nvm lah,... test and see cf4 durability going up and down hill,... maybe can clear the fuel lines, injectors, etc,...

and maybe uncle lim wants to hand me some money,... can upgrade euro-R bodikit lohhhhh,...

anyway, i got my front calipers out yesterday,... chked,.... piston no jamm,... only the thin plate behind the pad was disoriented,... so that was causing the pads to touch the disc,... got that rectified,...

but now also,... i feel that the caliper area is hot,... any comment? my mechanic say it should be warm after a distance drive, not hot,...

When go up to genting just take care of your CF4 undercarriage and front lip coz a lot of luder now scared to go there...always got krakkkk... sound...
For your caliper temp.. I think it's normal....

farook the mech in Penang, does he charge reasonably ? I heard his charges are errmm...well...a bomb....

eeerrrmmm,... well, get a quote before u decide to let him start work,...

When go up to genting just take care of your CF4 undercarriage and front lip coz a lot of luder now scared to go there...always got krakkkk... sound...
For your caliper temp.. I think it's normal....

i ask my pg mechanic,... he say ask to touch my rims,... not the calipers,... calipers sure hot,... rims should be warm,...

hehe!

ohhhh,... bumps, humps, balitong,... goshhhhh,... if bring my sm4 sure no prob,... wheel-fender gap is more than 1 whole hand,... haha!!!

i ask my pg mechanic,... he say ask to touch my rims,... not the calipers,... calipers sure hot,... rims should be warm,...

hehe!

ohhhh,... bumps, humps, balitong,... goshhhhh,... if bring my sm4 sure no prob,... wheel-fender gap is more than 1 whole hand,... haha!!!

Ya u are right....rim should be touchable one...

Regarding your lowered CF4...just adjust hi laaa...then after concert return to normal.....hehhee..

Ya u are right....rim should be touchable one...

Regarding your lowered CF4...just adjust hi laaa...then after concert return to normal.....hehhee..

(huhuhuhuhuuuuu,... ini bukan adjustable bro!

aishhh,... adik zex nak cari f20b pakai gbox t2t4,... yg mcm mmber bien apa nama dah lupa tu taruh kat sm4 kat johor tu,..... mmg power walaupun stock 190ps,...

besok malam aku akan TT dgn si zihan tu,... nanti aku discuss lagi and notify u.)

huhuhuhu,... my dampers are not adjustables

aishhhh,... zex's bro wants to look for the f20b c/w t2t4 gbox,... forgot bien's fren who transplanted the same in johor,... powerful even if itz stock 190ps

tmrow nite i TT with that zihan,... i'll discuss and notify u,...