rim for sale...16"..114..only 2 peace

Chassis and Wheels

rim for sale...16"..114..only 2 peace

nashlovebrown

Dscn1906.jpg

for sale rim only RM350 ..2 peace only...same like in the pic..used in waja before.

0163962437 nash (sms me if cannot get my line, line prob)

bro pm me ur best price & ur tyre size...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/ericgoh28.html - only 2 peace cause another 2 pecah already kena divider.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/deliquent.html - dude im selling rim only

This is original rim?

the shop fellow told me its original speedwork one if not mistaken. im not so sure. but there non original also selling in sunway for rm650 very very heavy and the look also around 90% only same like mine.

Original last time my fren wanna sell. second hand rm3k if u want i can ask him and see..

u buy tis rim at klang for rm1100??

now new 1 how much??
where the location??? mind to guide me there???

u buy tis rim at klang for rm1100??

now new 1 how much??
where the location??? mind to guide me there???

i know its jalan kapar la..dont know how to guide u cause i follow my fren actually. after the 0.40 sen toll just go straight then i think its on ur left side yokohama something. conner shop

Original last time my fren wanna sell. second hand rm3k if u want i can ask him and see.. CAN I C THE PIC 1st?

The rim like my rim la but not champion white its more to Yellowist White.
Yes mine is Taiwan one

if i want to take one piece only? pm me ur best price...

u keep one for u la... i just want it to make as spare tyre only... can lor...