Looking for Toyota SE below RM10k..

Nice car la bro....
All still stock, no modification done huh....
Ang, how much are you willing to let it go?

actually the highest the best lah...but is around the price of "....below RM10K"...

Actually i like this car...planned to get a new engince also...but my cousin want to sell her car and is very attractive price so i take it loh.

meaning you the car already sold la...
you are the new owner...

These are the pictures of my car. Anyone interested please pm me or call / sms me at 012-9060459. My location is Klang Valley (Old Klang Road).

i this se limited ae92 body?what diff ee90 & ae92?se only ee90 & 1.3 right?blur la about se/limited...ekeke

jai....u dh dpt ke?? tahniah....as for ahkiang SE actually is EE90 1.3 carb, u can differentiate by the front bumper n rear lamp/reflector....if not check the chassis no. lor.....

saw at geran wrote ae92,...hehehe,..blur la bout se ni,.if ep i know laaaaaaaa:shades_smile:

AE mean u wont need to mod the timing belt side mounting when u going to change the engine....
like mine EE90, so need to mod the mounting....

Toyota EE90

anybodi home?wa mau searching sbijik SE below rm10 urgent ma..ada sape nk sold call me 0194262343

Bro, i did called ur number, somebody pickup but mentioned i got wrong number when i ask for 'Skyhead' from ZTH...
if u really interested please do not hesitate to call me at : 0129062288.

anybody got this 4AF power steering set?is this engine use DOHC/SOHC?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/115442d1184216506-looking-for-toyota-se-below-rm10k-engine.jpg

have try look at the star newspaper ka......i have see some wanna sell la his SE below 10k... last week newspaper...try check it there

anybody got this 4AF power steering set?is this engine use DOHC/SOHC?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/115442d1184216506-looking-for-toyota-se-below-rm10k-engine.jpg

bro i think other model also can be use...

projek kecik2 jer,enjin pun kena tukar gasket2 atas,belting semua tukar baru,macam2 benda baru masuk kete tu,...member ko dh dpat kete?