the car cancel for sale...sorry!
http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/IMG_0002.jpg

bro..

u price same with LE Black top.

so too much.

plz state the best price bro.

nego.

takumi, tell me who is selling LE with blacktop at rm8k?
i'm interested....with all good condition n like this.....
no regret buying this car....
sorry for wat i say to u...no hard feelings

takumi, tell me who is selling LE with blacktop at rm8k?
i'm interested....with all good condition n like this.....
no regret buying this car....
sorry for wat i say to u...no hard feelings
i agree with u mcfurby,i think it is a resonable price,,blacktop cheapest can get for rm12k,for le.Takumi if there is anyone who want 2 sell le blacktop for 8k,inform me,i wanna to buy???tq

yaya...if Blacktop with rm8k i also want.....seen this owner's car, really in good condition...

eh takumi, i see u here again asking abt price.....hehehe...actually, wat is ur requirement of the car u r looking for?

thanks for bump guys.... the car in good cond...

p/s: LE blacktop 8k? i also wanna buy hehehe...

nice looking car.. :D free bump for you..

8k is a good price provided with those new/partially new items. full service like that cost around 5k, or more plus the car alone is around 3k. good buy if ur looking for a low cost toyota. it's a good car to drive.

xenothrix,

its true, i spend alot to rebuild the car to become like that...

thanks for the bump guys!!!

Hello kwn2..

Mmg ada jual LE blacktop dgn harga RM 8 ribu...my frend car jual 3 last month, di johor, kereta tip top cond. x tipu pnye !! tp saya x belilah.

but ade demand ade supply...sorry to u all guys...dun hurt feeling..

to shazmi3..gud luck to u sale.OYOTA SEG

to AE82GT - eh takumi, i see u here again asking abt price.....hehehe...actually, wat is ur requirement of the car u r looking for? (based on LOGIC/market price and good cond. huhuhu)

buy smtg...

nic car, free bump! i just buy LE last 2 month, if not i must grab ur car... now my car so standat bodo..bro.. im so intrsted wit ur sprinter grill... can u sell to me? my car so standat la.... if can get ur sprinter grill baru de seri...

i think he sell set with his car.. :D ..hehee.. ask him lo.. :D .. wanna buy his sprinter grill .. need to buy his car.. kekekeke.. :P just my 20cents

wah so many people asking about the grill...very hard to get ar?? sorry guys all item go with the car...unless if the buyers offer me low price then i will take out some item...

shazmi, if the buyer offer u low or high price? then only u take out some item

shazmie, remember when got buyer offer u lower price.....
u must call me first ok? i should know wat item i want,.