Mitsubishi FTO 4pot for GSR

Chassis and Wheels

Mitsubishi FTO 4pot for GSR

hi bro...
item still available or not...
pm me yr best price..

bro, can da caliper bolt on directly to the gsr knuckle or hv to modified da knuckle? are u giving da knuckle oso? disc can fit directly i know.

no knuckle bro, but my fren moded b4 to use on his GSR, so just PnP on ur GSR knuckle, no need to mod anything...:)

bro,
u from ipoh?pm me ur best price
btw me from ipoh,if u ipohan can meet to view the item?thanks

yea im from ipoh but im now at kelantan.... if u wan the thing i can send back to ipoh....

may i know your break is from FTO or GTO???
i ask for the best price before..
can you pm me the best price again ?

HI

What type of rims will clear the calipers?
Since the 4 pots is wide, only special rims with certain offset and design will clear the calipers.
Please advise which rims can be used or was used with this setup as i am very interested

last time was use on GSR engine, wnd with 17" CE28N rim, and he said 16" can be use too.... 15" cant...
offset not so sure la bro, sorry!

those brand of coz i got see b4 lo bro,
if FTO or GTO i never see ma.... (or got also?)