Shuanghuan Sceo: Chinese BMW X5 Copy-Cat

One of the best example is paper..... Who created them? China is famous for their cheap and low quality stuff... But lets say we dun demand for it do you think they will produce? :regular_smile: Just my opinion

millions of taste-less citizens...
or the purpose of buying a car is just to go from point A to point B.

y are they not like the Hong-kies? *sigh*

The answer is SCRAP!!!! not me.. but the europeans mention it whn i work with TUV that time in Malaysia...

...AGREED.

A product is successful cos SUPPORT fr customer; & SUPPORT IS EARNED NOT ASKED !!! That's y Perodua is successful cos it DESERVED not like ....(try to figure out urself), some more after 2 DECADES, still lose to the small bro. What a SHAME !

What's more, all the car maker will reserve the best for their home market, EXCEPT POTONG, who giv scrap to the rakyat--shall we sue potong for not being patriotic ? hahaha. So, it's not surprised the quality for export model is BETTER than MDM (M'sian Domestic Market) model , but how many export number compared to MDM ???

No wonder they deserve this (By The rakyat, For Potong):
[youtube]KMvVrH7ypno[/youtube]

Put it aside the few bad news regarding the Chineses cars' crash test, at least they r doing it THEMSELVES (their own brand, not JV), & they r MOVING QUITE FAST & AGGRESIVELY. They r now playing catch & learning game, within few years time, we shall see a diff scenario.

Even Chrysler also depend on Chery to build small car: Chrysler and Chery to Ink Alliance Deal in Bejing on July 4.

http://www.trucktrend.com/features/news/2007/163_news070613_chamco_auto

updates: even tho the Brilliance fail the test, it does not stop it's plan to enter EU,
French Importer Announces Plans to Sell Shuanghuan Sceo SUV in Europe

Hei Meraboy..
ur movie very funny le...this is the best of potong ma...hahaha...

Anyone read last two days The Edge newspaper? China have won the best design building at the recent event at Canada.. So we shouldnt say china are copycats...Thet copied cause we like to buy cheap thing..........Cheers:regular_smile:

now days there is so many cheap things ...
so we got so many cheap people ...
most of the time want discount or even better buy 1 get 1 free or all free can?

even china doll also cheap ma nowdayz..hahaha..just heard from a fren said just now...hahahahahahaha...