owners club kancil..

Oh....sorry to hear that bro Blade84. Then how about the spark plug condition~? And the ignition timing too, did it set probably~?

Hi~! bro chuckie, the standerd tappet clearance is "Intake 25, Exhaust 30" so the tappet sound is noisy, that is normal.

You can try set it to "Intake 10, Exhaust 15" it will be very quite, but in the same time this setting will reduce the engine performance abit.

Every engine will contain a little tappet sound, if you set the tappet with no clearance (in this case, there will be no tappet sound), the intake and exhaust vlave will not be fully close, this will reduce the engine output and damage the engine too~!!
In my view, it is not nesccery to change the cyclinder head.

No sound on the valve head will have no power coz too tide and the life spam will be short also...If too loud, try to adjust it to minimize the sound onli...Good Luck...

bro cartoon....my rpm meter go up and down when not driving.....try a lot of things already..... since bought it was like that.......owner befor me was like that also......

Ok, now I understand. It is your carburetor idle air fuel mixture wrong setting. You can ask workshop to help you set it back, but I think most of them don't want to touch it... so wish you luck~^_^

blade84
last time i have the same problem, rpm jump up n down wen idle, ask p2 SC, they say it is normal, but after i install grounding cable n VS, problem solves.. if u hav extra cash, jus go for those 2 things. not bad.. good luck..

less then rm150.
vs cost me 100 n grounding can be done DIY.. but i bought the grounding cable in the acc. shop. cost me rm50 like tat la... good luck for u

Saw an L5 original at Subang yesterday...wondering how come the owner can buy such expensive car?? ifor sure its not Kancil coz the back light and the body is a bit bigger thn Kancil...

Did anyone notice that b4??

Somemore MyVi SE is coming out Silver colour... very nice.. nicer thn the black color one...

What you mean the 'how come the owner can buy such expensive car??' ??? He looks poor?

Hey...anyone here interest to join GRA autocross?

http://www.grassracingautosports.com/home.php

What you mean the 'how come the owner can buy such expensive car??' ??? He looks poor?

complete L5 we need a AP to import,not from halfcut that L5.
when we import in,we need to pay tax,transport,car price at japan.Total u can buy a new car at malaysia like vios.

My friend also buy one fully L5 be track car,so no need geran anything.

Saw an L5 original at Subang yesterday...wondering how come the owner can buy such expensive car?? ifor sure its not Kancil coz the back light and the body is a bit bigger thn Kancil...

Did anyone notice that b4??

Somemore MyVi SE is coming out Silver colour... very nice.. nicer thn the black color one...

its a warehouse car. meaning they mod the behind.make it look exactly like the ori one.either cut or remade.
dats my 3rd project thou ;)

only fer ori mira in msia and can count by finggers

btw,wat color L5 u saw at subang?

You going to race too~?

Yup...last time i am join sepang MSS with friend...now no more..coz cost is higher...my friend is going to play sepang drag race and i going to play autocross already....

Actually i didnt mention that he is poor but that car as mention by PonG it is expensive that can buy other car already...better car than L5...

its a warehouse car. meaning they mod the behind.make it look exactly like the ori one.either cut or remade.
dats my 3rd project thou ;)

only fer ori mira in msia and can count by finggers

btw,wat color L5 u saw at subang?

Pearl green goldish colour... very nice and totally different than Kancil.. coz the door and the size is totally different...somemore i drive very slow to look carefully at the car...

PonG got a real monster there ooohhhhhh....
hei PonG... can show us some picture arh?? engine the most important oh...
must be pack like hell lol!!...