owners club kancil..

Aiya...sorry for late reply.busy with work...my friend car just sell out at yesterday night...

Aiya.. giving me old news paper arh.....hehe...anyway, nevermind for this...

I have 1 pair front L2S seat want to sell.Rm130

both seat are good condition,just the driver site gear cannot adjust up or down ad.I think can repair or find spoil l2 seat change the gear is ok ad.

Interest sms/call me at 0163902988

Yup,is front only.Same with normal L2S seat,just mind is silver color.

Already book by other until tonight.

last sat.. passby a dark place..
bugger..there is a hole at the middle on the road and didnt realise tht....
pass thru it thn though tht no problem as nothing happen on steering...
after my supper...a!!!!! fuck...rim brake but the tyre air still maintain....
any one face that b4?? 1st time in my life...
spend 470 bucks to change to whole new set of rim...damn bad luck....

If the tyre is low profile with big rim, in the same time the suspension is stiff and the hole is deep, then it is posible to damage the rim -_-

Compare aluminium rim with iron rim, aluminium is more light weight and stiff then the iron but not flexible as iron. So when facing deep impact, aluminium is more easy to brake then the iron.

To soft this problem, you can try to change bigger tyre, exp: now the size of tyre is 165/50 R13, you can change to 165/60 R13 even down grade to 155/70 R12. Just for example~! Hope this can help you.

last sat.. passby a dark place..
bugger..there is a hole at the middle on the road and didnt realise tht....
pass thru it thn though tht no problem as nothing happen on steering...
after my supper...a!!!!! fuck...rim brake but the tyre air still maintain....
any one face that b4?? 1st time in my life...
spend 470 bucks to change to whole new set of rim...damn bad luck....
OMG.. luckily nothing happened while you were driving. Could've caused a major accident. I've hit a few potholes hard before, but never experienced a cracked rim. Gotta be more careful next time.

mag sory to hear that. maybe its time for u to put hid. hehe. wat size ur rim? thats the most scary moment to face. rim bengkok. wat brand ur wheel? how u realize ur rim bengkok d?

no choice lor.. what to do..bad luck lor...:cry_smile:
previously using Mir rim taiwan rim..very light rim...
realise whn tere is a big curve at the side of the rim lor...so dun care it la since that the tyre didnt puncture...the after look carefully..fuck liao...crack 1 line near to 15cm...:cry_smile:

13inch rim? waliao must b big hole like that. u using low profile tyre? eh mag show us ur ride le.

yeap.. 13inch with 165 / 60 / 13 tyre...
my old junk arh.. very ugly le... ori 1st batch kancil with L2s big scoop bonnet onli.. no special la...hehe... color also near to fade liao...hehe..

PonG and Zx12...thanks for tht...

actually the hole is very small onli but deep inside...cant see it as no light thus u knoe le.. kancil ori light ma... not enough bright...HID later summon oh...