PICs : PENANG MLOC TEAM Northern² Convoy (Juru,Penang- Alor Setar,Kedah)

wow the red e8 is very nice....considered the CAI done up neatly in the bumper hole.... :D

Blade888,

Bravo bravo ! Really great PICs shared here.

So, guys.
In case, anyone of you guys plan to go to REV's shop. Pls ack' us as we can make another convoy there.

For sure we gonna go again coz need to get some stuff from REV Garage! Great deal for da price!

What ru trying to say ????

what i m saying is why no evo 9 in your penang group?2 expensive till cannot afford is it?haha. :P also i was wondering how fast can u reach alor star from penang if u rev the car 2 the max?say 300 km/h.:biggrin:

btw nice pics blade888.evo 9 is oso one of my dream car too.i use 2 fancy the 8 but not anymore. :P i dunno the msia salary rate 4 the highest job post cukup or not 2 get evo.if not then maybe i have 2 settle overseas.hehe.:adore:

what i m saying is why no evo 9 in your penang group?2 expensive till cannot afford is it?haha. :P also i was wondering how fast can u reach alor star from penang if u rev the car 2 the max?say 300 km/h.:biggrin:

Dear skylin3lov3r !
If u wanna see, touch, hear + test ride E9, come to Penang!
Can or cant afford doesnt matter coz their bought evo are not using ur money!
Fast or slow also doesnt matter coz to pay da speed trap is not using ur money!

Cheers mike! :itsme:

Good Pics guys ! And good outing.

I'll link and stick this up in our gallery tread.

Keep it up...hehe.

Guys, Thanks for sharing the photo. Its awesome, i wish i can get 1 soon and join u guys for tour.

Dear skylin3lov3r !
If u wanna see, touch, hear + test ride E9, come to Penang!
Can or cant afford doesnt matter coz their bought evo are not using ur money!
Fast or slow also doesnt matter coz to pay da speed trap is not using ur money!

Cheers mike! :itsme:

Aiyoo...Blade bro...Don't bother about that guy laaa....He himself is only the SKYLINE LOVER...Not the SKYLINE OWNER..!!! I wonder what car did he drive...:hmmmm:

btw nice pics blade888.evo 9 is oso one of my dream car too.i use 2 fancy the 8 but not anymore. :P i dunno the msia salary rate 4 the highest job post cukup or not 2 get evo.if not then maybe i have 2 settle overseas.hehe.:adore:

Yo fren,

What so great abt E9??? Why must E9??? If u keep changing ur fancy car, i think u better aim for Evo 10 la... Get urself prepare for RM350k wil do... :biggrin:

Good Job guys!!! Bravo again for all pics!!!

hi ..guy...thanks 4 coming to my shop..was stack with my com lalaaa...sory man didnt log in ...thanks u blade.n soundstream..to mo a li ka to...hahaha will see ur guy at next tt...hahahaha sawadeekrad...haha...

No prob rev. Btw, tonite we gonna have TT. Dun forget to inform another evo8 red dragon !